glabels 2.0.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (533 entries)

en: Show view debugging messages.
ko: 보기의 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show item debugging messages.
ko: 아이템 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show printing debugging messages.
ko: 인쇄 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show prefs debugging messages.
ko: Prefs 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show file debugging messages.
ko: 파일 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show document debugging messages.
ko: 문서 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show template debugging messages.
ko: Template 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show paper debugging messages.
ko: Paper 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show xml debugging messages.
ko: XML 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show document merge debugging messages.
ko: Document 여백 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show commands debugging messages.
ko: Command 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show undo debugging messages.
ko: Undo 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show recent debugging messages.
ko: 최근의 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show window debugging messages.
ko: 윈도우 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show ui debugging messages.
ko: GUI 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show property_bar debugging messages.
ko: 속성도구 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show media select widget debugging messages.
ko: 선택 제품 미디어 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show mini preview widget debugging messages.
ko: 제품 작게 미리보기 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show pixbuf cache debugging messages.
ko: pixbuf cache 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show widget debugging messages.
ko: 제품 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Show object editor debugging messages.
ko: 개채 편집기 디버깅 메시지를 보이기

en: Turn on all debugging messages.
ko: 모든 디버깅 메시지 켜기

en: Could not initialize Bonobo!
ko: Bonobo 초기화 할 수 없음！

en: print this message
ko: 이 메시지를 인쇄

en: print the version of glabels-batch being used
ko: gLabel-batch 버전 인쇄

en: set output filename (default="output.ps")
ko: 출력 파일이름 지정 (기본 = "output.ps")

en: filename
ko: 파일이름

en: number of sheets (default=1)
ko: 용지 수(기본= 1)

en: sheets
ko: 용지

en: number of copies (default=1)
ko: 복사 수(기본= 1)

en: copies
ko: 복사

en: print outlines (to test printer alignment)
ko: 외곽선 인쇄 (프린터 정렬 테스트)

en: print in reverse (i.e. a mirror image)
ko: 거꾸로 인쇄 (거울 효과)

en: [OPTION...] GLABELS_FILE...
ko: [옵션...] gLabels 파일...

en: missing glabels file
ko: gLabel 파일이 보이지 않음

en: cannot open glabels file %s
ko: gLabel 파일  %s 을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: (none) - gLabels
ko: (없음) - gLabels

en: (modified)
ko: (수정됨)

en: _Select Mode
ko: 모드 선택(_S)

en: _Text
ko: 글자(_T)

en: _Line
ko: 선(_L)

en: _Box
ko: 사각형(_B)

en: _Ellipse
ko: 타원(_E)

en: _Image
ko: 그림(_I)

en: Bar_code
ko: 바코드(_C)

en: _Merge Properties
ko: 여백 속성(_M)

en: Object _Properties
ko: 항목 속성(_P)

en: Bring to _Front
ko: 앞으로 내기(_F)

en: Send to _Back
ko: 뒤로 보내기(_B)

en: Rotate _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전(_L)

en: Rotate _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전(_R)

en: Flip _Horizontally
ko: 수직 뒤집기(_H)

en: Flip _Vertically
ko: 수평 뒤집기(_V)

en: _Lefts
ko: 좌측(_L)

en: _Rights
ko: 우측(_R)

en: _Centers
ko: 중앙(_C)

en: _Tops
ko: 상위(_T)

en: Bottoms
ko: 하위

en: Centers
ko: 중앙

en: Label Ce_nter
ko: 라벨 중앙(_N)

en: Fill color
ko: 색 채우기

en: Line color
ko: 선 색상

en: Linked
ko: 연결

en: Not Linked
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: No fill
ko: 채우기 없음

en: No line
ko: 선 없음

en: Object properties
ko: 항목 속성

en: A label and business card creation program for GNOME.
     
    Glabels is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
     
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: GNOME 에서 라벨과 명함을 제작하는 프로그램입니다.
    
    Glabels는 자유소프트웨어 입니다; 여러분은 이 프로그램을 GNU(General Public License)에 따라 자유롭게 수정 배포 할 수 있습니다. 이 프로그램은 GNU의 Ver.2 를 따르고 있습니다. 
    
    이 프로그램은 어떠한 저작권료 없이 사용되어 질 수 있습니다.(번역주 : 번역자는 GNU를 깊이 알지 못합니다. 이 부분의 번역에 지적하고픈 부분이 있다면 번역 자료와 함께 연락주십시오. xein@naver.com)

en: See the file AUTHORS for additional credits,
ko: 참여 제작자 AUTHORS 파일을 보세요.

en: or visit http://glabels.sourceforge.net/
ko: 또는 이곳을 방문 하세요. http://glabels.sourceforge.net/

en: glabels
ko: gLabels

en: New Label or Card
ko: 새 라벨 또는 카드

en: Media Type
ko: 매체 형식

en: Label orientation
ko: 라벨의 방향

en: Label properties
ko: 라벨 속성

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: gLabels documents
ko: gLabels 문서

en: Empty file name selection
ko: 비어있는 파일 이름

en: Please select a file or supply a valid file name
ko: 지원하는 파일을 선택하세요.

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open label
ko: 라벨 열기

en: Could not open file "%s"
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Not a supported file format
ko: 지원되지 않는 파일 형식

en: Could not save file "%s"
ko: "%s" 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Error encountered during save.  The file is still not saved.
ko: 저장하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Save "%s" as
ko: "%s" 이름으로 저장

en: Please supply a valid file name
ko: 유효한 파일이름이 필요합니다.

en: Overwrite file "%s"?
ko: "%s"파일이름으로 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: File already exists.
ko: 파일이름이 존재합니다.

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
ko: 닫기전에 바뀐부분을 "%s"이름으로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 바뀐부분을 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: Close without saving
ko: 저장없이 닫기

note: Should not happen
en: points
ko: 포인트

en: inches
ko: [인치]

en: mm
ko: [밀리미터]

en: gLabels Preferences
ko: gLabels 환경설정

note: * Submenu: Order
en: _Order
ko: 순서(_O)

note: * Submenu: Rotate/Flip
en: _Rotate/Flip
ko: 회전/뒤집기(_R)

note: * Submenu: Align Horizontally
en: Align _Horizontally
ko: 가로로 정렬(_H)

note: * Submenu: Align Vertically
en: Align _Vertically
ko: 세로로 정렬(_V)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

note: Build editor.
en: Box object properties
ko: 사각형 개체 속성

note: Build editor.
en: Ellipse object properties
ko: 타원 개체 속성

note: Build editor.
en: Line object properties
ko: 선 개체 속성

note: Build editor.
en: Image object properties
ko: 그림 개체 속성

note: Build editor.
en: Text object properties
ko: 글자 개체 속성

en: Text
ko: 글자

note: Build editor.
en: Barcode object properties
ko: 바코드 개체 속성

en: Invalid barcode data
ko: 잘못된 바코드 데이터

en: Merge Properties
ko: 여백 속성

note: ---- Source section ----
en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Format:
ko: 서식:

note: Location line
en: Location:
ko: 장소:

en: Select merge-database source
ko: 병합 데이터베이스 소스 선택

note: ---- Sample Fields section ----
en: Record selection/preview:
ko: 선택 기록/미리보기:

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Record/Field
ko: 기록/범위

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: _Job
ko: 작업(_J)

en: P_rinter
ko: 프린터(_R)

note: ----------- Add simple-copies widget ------------
en: Copies
ko: 매수

note: ------- Add merge control widget ------------
en: Document merge control
ko: 문서 여백 제어

note: ----------- Add custom print options area ------------
en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: print crop marks
ko: 자르기 표시 인쇄

en: Print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: gLabels Template Designer
ko: gLabels 서식 디자이너

en: POSTNET (any)
ko: POSTNET (임의)

en: POSTNET-5 (ZIP only)
ko: POSTNET-5 (ZIP만)

en: EAN (any)
ko: EAN (임의)

en: UPC (UPC-A or UPC-E)
ko: UPC (UPC-A 또는 UPC-E)

en: Untitled
ko: 제목없음

en: xmlParseFile error
ko: xmlParse파일 오류

en: No document root
ko: root 문서가 아님

en: Importing from glabels 0.1 format
ko: gLabels 0.1로 부터 가져오기

en: Importing from glabels 0.4 format
ko: gLabels 0.4로 부터 가져오기

en: Importing from glabels 1.91 format
ko: gLabels 1.91로 부터 가져오기

en: bad document, unknown glabels Namespace
ko: 잘못된 문서, 알 수 없는 Glabels 이름공간

en: Bad root node = "%s"
ko: 잘못된 Root 노드 = "%s"

en: bad node in Document node =  "%s"
ko: 문서 노드 내의 잘못된 노드 = "%s"

en: bad node =  "%s"
ko: 잘못된 노드 = "%s"

en: bad node in Data node =  "%s"
ko: 데이터 노드 내의 잘못된 노드 = "%s"

en: Utf8 conversion error.
ko: Utf8 변환 에러

en: Problem saving xml file.
ko: XML 파일 저장에 문제가 있습니다.

note: This should always be an id, but just in case a name slips by!
en: Unknown page size id "%s", trying as name
ko: 알 수 없는 용지 크기 ID "%s"。名前として扱います。

en: Unknown page size id or name "%s"
ko: 알 수 없는 용지 크기 ID 또는 이름 "%s"

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Text file with comma delimeters (CSV)
ko: 콤마로 구분된 텍스트파일(CSV)

en: Text file with colon delimeters
ko: 콜론으로 구분된 텍스트 파일

en: Text file with tab delimeters
ko: 텝으로 구분된 텍스트 파일

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Sheets:
ko: 용지:

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: from:
ko: 부터:

en: to:
ko: 에게:

en: Start on label
ko: 라벨의 시작

en: on 1st sheet
ko: 첫번째 용지에서

en: Copies:
ko: 매수:

en: Collate
ko: 제본

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Page size:
ko: 용지 크기:

en: Label size:
ko: 라벨 크기:

en: Layout:
ko: 배치:

en: %d x %d  (%d per sheet)
ko: %d x %d  (용지의 %d)

en: %d per sheet
ko: 용지의 %d

en: %s %s diameter
ko: 지름 %s %s

en: %.5g %s diameter
ko: 지름 %.5g %s

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

note: This is the default custom color
en: custom
ko: 임의의

note: "Custom" color - we'll pop up a GnomeColorPicker
en: Custom Color:
ko: 임의의 색상:

en: Choose Custom Color
ko: 임의의 색상 선택

en: black
ko: 검은색

en: light brown
ko: 밝은 갈색

en: brown gold
ko: 고동색

en: dark green #2
ko: 어두운 녹색 #2

en: navy
ko: 남색

en: dark blue
ko: 어두운 파랑색

en: purple #2
ko: 자주색 #2

en: very dark gray
ko: 매우 어두운 회색

en: dark red
ko: 어두운 빨강색

en: red-orange
ko: 적오렌지색

en: gold
ko: 금색

en: dark green
ko: 어두운 녹색

en: dull blue
ko: 탁한 파랑색

en: blue
ko: 파랑색

en: dull purple
ko: 탁한 자주색

en: dark grey
ko: 어두운 회색

en: red
ko: 빨강색

en: orange
ko: 오렌지색

en: lime
ko: 라임색

en: dull green
ko: 탁한 녹색

en: dull blue #2
ko: 탁한 파랑색#2

en: sky blue #2
ko: 하늘색 #2

en: purple
ko: 자주색

en: gray
ko: 회색

en: magenta
ko: 마젠타색

en: bright orange
ko: 밝은 오렌지색

en: yellow
ko: 노랑색

en: green
ko: 녹색

en: cyan
ko: 청록색

en: bright blue
ko: 밝은 파랑색

en: red purple
ko: 빨간 자주색

en: light grey
ko: 가벼운 회색

en: pink
ko: 분홍색

en: light orange
ko: 가벼운 오렌지색

en: light yellow
ko: 가벼운 노랑색

en: light green
ko: 가벼운 녹색

en: light cyan
ko: 가벼운 청록색

en: light blue
ko: 가벼운 바랑색

en: light purple
ko: 가벼운 자주색

en: white
ko: 흰색

en: purplish blue
ko: 자주빛 파랑색

en: dark purple
ko: 어두운 자주색

en: sky blue
ko: 하늘색

en: Generic %s full page
ko: Generic %s 전면에 걸친

en: No template files found!
ko: 서식파일을 찾을 수 없음!

note: Create and append an "Other" entry.
en: Other
ko: 직접지정

en: No paper files found!
ko: 용지 파일을 찾을 수 없음!

en: About glabels
ko: gLabels에 대해

en: About...
ko: 정보...

en: Align _Horizontal
ko: 세로로 정렬(_H)

en: Align _Vertical
ko: 가로로 정렬(_V)

en: Align objects to bottoms
ko: 개체 아래로 정렬

en: Align objects to horizontal centers
ko: 개체 세로 중앙으로 정렬

en: Align objects to left edges
ko: 개체 좌측 가장자리로 정렬

en: Align objects to right edges
ko: 개체 우측 가장자리로 정렬

en: Align objects to tops
ko: 개체 상위로 정렬

en: Align objects to vertical centers
ko: 개체 수평 중앙으로 정렬

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Center align
ko: 중앙 정렬

en: Center objects to horizontal label center
ko: 중앙 개체를 수직라벨 중앙으로

en: Center objects to vertical label center
ko: 중앙 개체를 수평라벨 중상으로

en: Change the visibility of markup lines in the current window
ko: 현재 윈도우의 보이는 마크업 선 변경

en: Change the visibility of the drawing toolbar in the current window
ko: 현재 윈도우의 보이는 그리기 도구 변경

en: Change the visibility of the grid in the current window
ko: 현재 윈도우의 보이는 그리드 변경

en: Change the visibility of the main toolbar in the current window
ko: 현재 윈도우의 보이는 주 도구 변경

en: Change the visibility of the property toolbar in the current window
ko: 현재 윈도우의 보이는 속성 도구 변경

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 닫기

en: Configure the application
ko: gLabel 구성

en: Contents
ko: 목차

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택 복사

en: Create a custom template
ko: 임의의 서식 만들기

en: Create a new document
ko: 새로운 문서 만들기

en: Create barcode object
ko: 바코드 개체 만들기

en: Create box/rectangle object
ko: 사각형/직사각형 개체 만들기

en: Create ellipse/circle object
ko: 타원/원형 개체 만들기

en: Create image object
ko: 그림 개체 만들기

en: Create line object
ko: 선 개체 만들기

en: Create text object
ko: 글자 개체 만들기

en: Cu_t
ko: 자르기(_T)

en: Customize
ko: 커스터마이즈

en: Customize Drawing Toolbar
ko: 그리기 도구 커스터마이즈

en: Customize Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 커스터마이즈

en: Customize Property Toolbar
ko: 속성 도구 커스터마이즈

en: Customize toolbars
ko: 도구 커스터마이즈

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택한것 잘라내기

en: Decrease magnification
ko: 확대 감소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete the selected objects
ko: 선택한 개체 삭제

en: Drawing toolbar
ko: 그리기 도구

en: Dump XML
ko: XML 덤프

en: Dump the GUI Xml description
ko: GUI의 XML설명 덤프

en: Edit merge properties
ko: 여백 속성 편집

en: Flip object horizontally
ko: 수직 개체 뒤집기

en: Flip object vertically
ko: 수평 개체 뒤집기

en: Font name
ko: 글꼴

en: Font selector
ko: 글꼴 선택기

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Icon and _Text
ko: 아이콘과 글자(_T)

en: Increase magnification
ko: 상승 확대

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Left align
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Line width
ko: 선 넓이

en: Lower object to bottom
ko: 개체를 하단으로 내리기

en: M_arkup
ko: 마크업(_A)

en: Main toolbar
ko: 주 도구

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Modify document properties
ko: 문서 속성 고치기

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Object property editor
ko: 항목 속성 편집기

en: Only show icons in the drawing toolbar
ko: 그리기 도구에서 아이콘만 보이기

en: Only show icons in the main toolbar
ko: 주 도구에서 아이콘만 보이기

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open the glabels manual
ko: gLabeles 메뉴얼 열기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 붙이기

en: Pr_eferences...
ko: 속성(_E)...

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Print the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 인쇄

en: Proper_ties...
ko: 속성(_T)...

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Property toolbar
ko: 속성 도구

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit the program
ko: gLabels을 종료

en: Raise object to top
ko: 개체를 상위로 올리기

en: Recent _Files
ko: 최근의 파일(_F)

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Redo the undone action
ko: 재실행 할것 없음

en: Remove all selections
ko: 모든 선택사항 삭제

en: Restore scale to 100%
ko: 100%크기로 복구

en: Right align
ko: 오른쪽으로 정렬

en: Rotate object 90 clockwise
ko: 90° 시계방향으로 회전

en: Rotate object 90 counter-clockwise
ko: 90° 반시계방향으로 회전

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일이름으로 저장

en: Save the current file with a different name
ko: 현재파일을 다른이름으로 저장

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select all objects
ko: 모든 개체 선택

en: Select, move and modify objects
ko: 선택, 개체 이동과 수정

en: Set drawing toolbar button style according to desktop default
ko: 기본 데스크탑 모양에 따라 그리기 도구 버튼 모양을 지정

en: Set main toolbar button style according to desktop default
ko: 기본 데스크탑 모양에 따라 주 도구 버튼 모양을 지정

en: Show _Tooltips
ko: 팁 보기(_T)

en: Show both icons and texts in the drawing toolbar
ko: 그리기 도구에 아이콘과 글자 보이기

en: Show both icons and texts in the main toolbar
ko: 주 도구에 아이콘 과 글자 보이기

en: Show tooltips in the drawing toolbar
ko: 그리기 도구에 팁 보이기

en: Show tooltips in the main toolbar
ko: 주 도구에 팁 보이기

en: Show tooltips in the property toolbar
ko: 속성 도구에 팁 보이기

en: Template Designer
ko: 서식 디자이너

en: Template _Designer...
ko: 서식 디자이너(_D)...

en: Text color
ko: 글자 색상

en: U_n-select All
ko: 모든 선택 해제(_N)

en: Un-select All
ko: 모든 선택 해제

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Undo the last action
ko: 마지막 동작으로 되돌리기

en: Zoom _1:1
ko: 1:1로 확대(_1)

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Zoom to _fit
ko: 맞춰서 확대(_F)

en: Zoom to fit window
ko: 윈도우에 맞춰서 확대

en: _About...
ko: ...에 대해(_A)

en: _Bottoms
ko: 아래(_B)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 목차(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Create Object
ko: 항목 만들기(_C)

en: _Debug
ko: 디버그(_D)

en: _Desktop Default
ko: 기본 데스크탑(_D)

en: _Drawing Toolbar
ko: 그리기 도구(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Grid
ko: 그리드(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Icon
ko: 아이콘(_I)

en: _Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구(_M)

en: _Merge Properties...
ko: 여백 속성(_M)...

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Objects
ko: 항목(_O)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: _Paste
ko: 붙이기(_P)

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: _Property Toolbar
ko: 속성 도구(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: <span weight="bold">Default page size</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">기본 용지 크기</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Fill</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">채우기</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Line</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">선</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Text</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">글자</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Units</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">유닛</span>

en: Alignment:
ko: 위치:

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: ISO A4
ko: ISO A4 용지

en: Inches
ko: 인치

en: Line Spacing:
ko: 행간:

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

en: Object defaults
ko: 기본 항목

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Select default properties for new objects.
ko: 새 개체의 기본 속성을 선택

en: Select locale specific behavior.
ko: 구체적인 로케일을 선택

en: Width:
ko: 넓이:

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Xxx object properties</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Xxx 개체 속성</span>

en: Allow merge to automatically shrink text
ko: 자동으로 축소한 글자에 병합

en: Angle:
ko: 각도:

en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

en: Family:
ko: 패밀리:

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Insert merge field
ko: 병합 필드 삽입

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Load image
ko: 그림 불러옴

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Reset image size
ko: 그림크기 재설정

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Style
ko: 모양

en: Style:
ko: 모양:

en: format:
ko: 서식:

en: (e.g., "Mailing Labels," "Business Cards," ...)
ko: (예: "주소라벨", "명함", ...)

en: (e.g., 8163A)
ko: (예: 8163A)

en: (e.g., Avery, Acme, ...)
ko: (예: Avery, Acme, ...)

en: 1. Outer radius:
ko: 1. 바깥 반지름:

en: 1. Radius:
ko: 1. 반지름:

en: 1. Width:
ko: 1. 넓이:

en: 2. Height:
ko: 2. 높이:

en: 2. Inner radius:
ko: 2. 안쪽 반지름:

en: 2. Waste (overprint allowed):
ko: 2. 여백 (겹친 인쇄 허용):

en: 3. Clipping width:
ko: 3. 오려내기 넓이:

en: 3. Margin
ko: 3. 여백

en: 3. Round (radius of corner):
ko: 3. 둥글기 (귀퉁이 각도):

en: 4. Clipping height:
ko: 4. 오려내기 높이:

en: 4. Horiz. waste (overprint allowed):
ko: 4. 좌우 여백 (겹친 인쇄 허용):

en: 5. Vert. waste (overprint allowed):
ko: 5. 아래위 여백 (겹친 인쇄 허용):

en: 5. Waste (overprint allowed):
ko: 5. 여백 (겹친 인쇄 허용):

en: 6. Margin
ko: 6. 라벨 내 여백

en: Brand/Manufacturer:
ko: 상표/제조업체:

en: CD/DVD (including credit card CDs)
ko: CD/DVD (credit card CD 포함)

en: Congratulations!
    
    You have completed the gLabels Template Designer.
    If you wish to accept and save your design, click "Apply."
    
    Otherwise, you may click "Cancel" to abandon your design
    or "Back" to continue editing this design.
ko: 축하드립니다！
    
    gLabels 서식문서 디자이너로 서식 만들기를 마쳤습니다.
    새로 만든 서식을 저장하기 원한다면  "적용" 을 누르세요.
    
    "취소"를 누르면 만든것을 버리게 됩니다.
    또는 "뒤로"를 선택하여 만든것을 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Design Completed
ko: 서식 디자인 완료됨

en: Distance from left edge (x0):
ko: 왼쪽 가장자리 부터  (x0):

en: Distance from top edge (y0):
ko: 위쪽 가장자리 부터 (y0):

en: Horizontal pitch (dx):
ko: 수평 pitch (dx):

en: How many layouts will your template contain? 
    
    A layout is a set of labels or cards that can be arranged in a simple grid.
    Most templates only need one layout, as in the first example.
    The second example illustrates when two layouts are needed.
ko: 서식을 얼마나 포함합니까?
    
    레이아웃 서식 개수 지정을 통해 두개 이내의 레이아웃을 만들 수 있습니다.
    보통은 아래 첫번째 예제처럼 한개의 레이아웃을 필요로 하지만,
    어떤것은 두번째 예제처럼 두개의 레이아웃을 필요로 하는것도 있습니다.

en: Label Size (CD/DVD)
ko: 라벨 크기(CD/DVD)

en: Label Size (Round)
ko: 라벨 크기 (둥글기)

en: Label or Card Shape
ko: 라벨 또는 카드 외형

en: Label or Card Size (Rectangular)
ko: 라벨 또는 카드 크기(직사각형)

en: Layout #1
ko: 레이아웃 #1:

en: Layout #2
ko: 레이아웃 #2:

en: Layout(s)
ko: 레이아웃

en: Name and Description
ko: 이름과 설명

en: Number across (nx):
ko: 가로 개수 (nx):

en: Number down (ny):
ko: 세로 개수 (ny):

en: Number of Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Number of layouts:
ko: 레이아웃 선택:

en: Page Size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Part #:
ko: 라벨분류:

en: Please enter the following identifying information about the template stationery.
ko: 입력 상자에 기본 서식 정보를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the following layout information.
ko: 레이아웃 정보를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the following size parameters of a single label in your template.
ko: 라벨서식의 치수를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the following size parameters of a single label or card in your template.
ko: 라벨서식 또는 카드서식의 치수를 입력하세요.

en: Please select the basic shape of the labels or cards.
ko: 라벨 또는 카드의 기본 형태를 선택하세요.

en: Please select the page size of the template stationery.
ko: 서식 용지의 크기 선택

en: Print test sheet
ko: 용지 테스트 인쇄

en: Rectangular or square (can have rounded corners)
ko: 직사각형 또는 정사각형(마무리를 둥글게 만들 수 있음)

en: Round
ko: 둥근형

en: Templates needing
    two layouts.
ko: 2. 두개의 레이아웃
    서식 필요

en: Templates needing only
    one layout.
ko: 1. 한개의 레이아웃
    서식 필요

en: Vertical pitch (dy):
ko: 수직 pitch (dy):

en: Welcome to the gLabels Template Designer.
    
    This dialog will assist you in the creation of a custom gLabels template.
ko: gLabels 서식 제작기에 어서오세요.
    
    차근차근 gLabels의 사용자 서식을 쉽게 만들 수 있게 도와드립니다.

en: A0
ko: A0용지

en: A1
ko: A1용지

en: A10
ko: A10용지

en: A2
ko: A2용지

en: A3
ko: A3용지

en: A4
ko: A4용지

en: A5
ko: A5용지

en: A6
ko: A6용지

en: A7
ko: A7용지

en: A8
ko: A8용지

en: A9
ko: A9용지

en: B0
ko: B0용지

en: B1
ko: B1용지

en: B10
ko: B10용지

en: B2
ko: B2용지

en: B3
ko: B3용지

en: B4
ko: B4용지

en: B5
ko: B5용지

en: B6
ko: B6용지

en: B7
ko: B7용지

en: B8
ko: B8용지

en: B9
ko: B9용지

en: Address Labels
ko: 주소 라벨

en: Business Cards
ko: 명함

en: CD/DVD Labels (Disc Labels)
ko: CD/DVD 라벨 (Disc 라벨)

en: Diskette Labels
ko: 디스크 라벨

en: Filing Labels
ko: 출원 라벨

en: Full Sheet Labels
ko: Full Sheet 라벨

en: Large Round Labels
ko: 큰 원형 라벨

en: Name Badge Labels
ko: Name Badge 라벨

en: Return Address Labels
ko: 반송 주소용 라벨

en: Shipping Labels
ko: 출하 라벨

en: Small Round Labels
ko: 작은 원형 라벨

en: Square Labels
ko: 구형 라벨

en: Video Tape Face Labels
ko: 비디오 테입 앞면 라벨

en: Video Tape Spine Labels
ko: 비디오 테입 옆면 라벨

en: Address labels
ko: 주소 라벨

en: CD/DVD Labels
ko: CD/DVD 라벨

en: Diskette labels
ko: 디스크 라벨

en: Mailing Labels
ko: 봉투 라벨

en: Mailing labels
ko: 봉투 라벨

en: Mini Address Labels
ko: 작은 주소라벨

en: Shipping labels
ko: 출하 라벨

en: Allround Labels
ko: Allround 라벨

en: Correction and Cover-up Labels
ko: 수집 과 Cover-up 라벨

en: Lever Arch File Labels
ko: Lever Arch 파일 라벨

en: QSL-Karten Etiketten 70mm x 50,8mm
ko: QSL-Karten Etiketten (70mm x 50.8mm)

en: Rectangular Copier Labels
ko: 분류표기 라벨

en: Rectangular Labels
ko: 직사각형 라벨

en: Video Labels (back)
ko: 비디오 라벨 (뒤)

en: Business Card CD
ko: 명함 CD

en: CD Template Rectangles
ko: CD 서식 (직사각형)

en: CD/DVD Labels (Face Only)
ko: CD/DVD 라벨 (표지만)

en: CD/DVD Labels (face only)
ko: CD/DVD 라벨 (표지만)

en: DLT Labels
ko: DLT 라벨

en: Microtube labels
ko: Microtube 라벨

en: Mini-CD Labels
ko: Mini-CD 라벨

en: PRO CD Labels 2-up (CD spine only)
ko: PRO CD 라벨 2-up (CD 세로표지 전용)

en: PRO CD Labels 2-up (Face only)
ko: PRO CD 라벨 2-up (표지만)

en: PRO CD Labels 2-up (face only)
ko: PRO CD 라벨 2-up (표지만)

en: Slimline CD Case (rightside up)
ko: Slimline CD 케이스 (우측옆)

en: Slimline CD Case (upside down)
ko: Slimline CD 케이스(상위)

en: Agipa 119488: Business Cards
ko: Agipa 119488: 명함

en: Allround Labels --24
ko: Allround 라벨 --24

en: Allround Labels --44
ko: Allround 라벨 --44

en: Allround Labels --64
ko: Allround 라벨 --64

en: Allround Labels --65
ko: Allround 라벨 --65

en: Arch File Labels
ko: Arch 파일 라벨

en: Arch File Labels (large)
ko: Arch 파일 라벨 (큰것)

en: Arch File Labels (small)
ko: Arch 파일 라벨 (작은것)

en: CD/DVD Labels Standard Format (face only)
ko: 기본 CD/DVD 라벨 (표지만)

en: Diskette Labels (face only)
ko: 디스켓 라벨 (표지만)

en: EPSON Photo Stickers 16
ko: EPSON 포토 스티커 16

en: Fridge Magnet Stickers
ko: Fridge Magnet 스티커

en: Mailing Labels --14
ko: 봉투 라벨 --14

en: Mailing Labels-2 columns
ko: 주소 라벨 (2형)

en: Mailing Labels-3 columns
ko: 주소라벨 (3형)

en: Video Labels (face only)
ko: 비디오 라벨 (표지만)

en: Create labels, business cards and media covers
ko: 라벨, 명함 그리고 미디어 커버 만들기

en: gLabels Label Designer
ko: gLabels 라벨 디자이너

en: gLabels Project File
ko: gLabels 프로젝트 파일
