Rosegarden korean - en to ko translation catalogue (1494 entries)

en: Modify &MIDI Bank
ko: MIDI Bank 수정(&M)

en: Delete Device
ko: 장치 제거

en: Create Device
ko: 장치 생성

en: &Add Control Parameter
ko: 제어 파라메터 추가(&A)

en: Rename Device
ko: 장치이름 변경

en: Modify &Device Mapping
ko: 장치 매핑 수정(&D)

en: &Remove Control Parameter
ko: 제어파라메터 제거(&R)

en: Reconnect Device
ko: 창치 다시연결

en: &Modify Control Parameter
ko: 제어값 수정(&M)

en: Modify &Instrument Mapping
ko: 악기 패치 수정(&I)

en: Move Note
ko: 음표 이동

en: Modify Note
ko: 음표 수정

en: Insert Percussion Note
ko: 타악기음표 삽입

en: Erase Note
ko: 음표 지우기

en: Insert Note
ko: 음표 삽입

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: Delete Tracks...
ko: 트랙 삭제...

en: Set Tempos from Beat Segment
ko: 박자 세그먼트로 부터 템포 지정

en: Add Tracks...
ko: 트랙 추가...

en: Set Base Pitch
ko: 저음 지정

en: Label Segments
ko: 라벨 세그먼트

en: &Split on Silence
ko: 무음 자르기(&S)

en: Open or Close Range
ko: 범위 열기 또는 닫기

en: Create Segment
ko: 세그먼트 만들기

en: Set Default Time Adjust
ko: 기본 시간조절 지정

en: Delete Range
ko: 범위 지우기

en: Change Segment Color
ko: 세그먼트 색상 변경

en: Change segment transposition
ko: 세그먼트 이조 변경

en: Split Audio Segment
ko: 오디오 세그먼트 분할

en:  (split)
ko:  (나누기)

en: %1 (split)
ko: %1 (나누기)

en: Add Te&mpo Change...
ko: 템포 변경 추가(&m)...

en: Change &Composition Start and End...
ko: 컴포지션 시작과 끝 변경(&C)

en: Split by &Pitch...
ko: Pitch로 나누기(&P)

en: Change Segment Color Map...
ko: 세그먼트 색상 맵 변경...

en: Resize Segment
ko: 세그먼트 크기조절

en: Cut Range
ko: 구역 자르기

en: Move Tracks...
ko: 트랙 이동...

en: Remove &Time Signature Change...
ko: 변박자 제거(&T)

en: Add Time Si&gnature Change...
ko: 변박자 추가(&g)...

en: Quick-Copy Segment
ko: 세그먼트 빠른 복사

en: Delete Triggered Segment
ko: Triggered 세그먼트 삭제

en: Modify &Default Tempo...
ko: 기본 템포 수정...

en: %1 (upper)
ko: %1 (위로)

en: %1 (lower)
ko: %1 (아래로)

en: Change Segment Color Map
ko: 세그먼트 색상 맵 변경

en: %1 (copied)
ko: %1 복사됨

en: Set Base Velocity
ko: 기본 Velocity 지정

en: Add Triggered Segment
ko: Triggered 세그먼트 추가

en: Paste Range
ko: 구역 붙이기

en: %1 (part)
ko: %1 (부분)

en: %1 (inserted)
ko: %1 (삽입됨)

en: unknown audio file
ko: 알 수 없는 오디오 파일

en: Rejoin Command
ko: 복구 명령

en: Transpose by &Interval...
ko: 구간 이조(&I)

en: Split Segment
ko: 세그먼트 분할

en: Split by &Recording Source...
ko: 녹음 소스로 나누기(&R)

en: Repeat Segments
ko: 세그먼트 반복

en: Stretch or S&quash...
ko: 늘이기 또는 줄이기(&q)...

en: Re&label...
ko: 라벨 수정(&l)...

en: Paste as New Triggered Segment
ko: 새 Trigger 세그먼트 붙이기

en: Change Segment Color...
ko: 세그먼트 색상 변경...

en: Paste Tempos and Time Signatures
ko: 템포와 박자 붙이기

en: %1 (autosplit %2)
ko: %1 (자동나누기 %2)

en: Remove &Tempo Change...
ko: 변경 템포 제거(&T)

en: Rename Track
ko: 트랙 이름변경

en: Erase Segment
ko: 세그먼트 지우기

en: Insert Range
ko: Range 삽입

en: &Triplet
ko: 셋잇단음표(&T)

en: Tu&plet...
ko: 잇단음표(&p)...

en: Change to &Key %1...
ko: &Key %1 변경...

en: Add &Key Change...
ko: Key 변경 추가(&K)...

en: Slur &Above
ko: 위에 이음줄

en: Slur &Below
ko: 아래에 이음줄

en: Insert Guitar Chord
ko: 기타코드 삽입

en: S&forzando
ko: Sforzando(&f)

en: Sta&ccato
ko: Staccato(&c)

en: R&inforzando
ko: Rinforzando(&i)

en: T&enuto
ko: Tenuto(&e)

en: Tri&ll
ko: Trill(&l)

en: Trill &with Line
ko: 선과 함께 Trill(&w)

en: &Turn
ko: Turn(&T)

en: &Accent
ko: Accent(&A)

en: &Staccatissimo
ko: Staccatissimo(&S)

en: &Marcato
ko: Marcato(&M)

en: &Pause
ko: 늘임표(&P)

en: &Up-Bow
ko: Up-Bow(&U)

en: &Down-Bow
ko: Down-Bow(&D)

en: Mo&rdent
ko: 꾸밈음(&r)

en: Inverted Mordent
ko: 역 꾸밈음

en: Long Mordent
ko: 긴 꾸밈음

en: Lon&g Inverted Mordent
ko: 긴 역 꾸밈음(&g)

en: Add %1
ko: %1 추가

en: Add Other &Fingering...
ko: 다른 운지법 추가(&F)

en: Add Fingering &0 (Thumb)
ko: 운지법 &0 (Thumb)추가

en: Add Fingering &%1
ko: 운지법 &%1 추가

en: &Remove Fingerings
ko: 운지법 제거(&R)

en: &Collapse Rests
ko: 쉼표 정리(&C)

en: Change &Note Style
ko: 음표 모양 변경(&N)

en: Do&uble Sharp
ko: 겹올림표(&u)

en: &Sharp
ko: 올림표(&S)

en: &Flat
ko: 내림표(&F)

en: Dou&ble Flat
ko: 겹내림표(&b)

en: &Natural
ko: 제자리표(&N)

en: N&one
ko: 없음(&o)

en: &Restore Accidentals
ko: 임시표 복구(&R)

en: &Untuplet
ko: 잇단음표 해제(&U)

en: Restore Positions
ko: 위치 복원

en: Edit Text
ko: 텍스트 편집

en: Set Visibility
ko: 보이기 지정

en: Change all to &Key %1...
ko: &Key %1 모두 변경...

en: &Restore Slur Positions
ko: 이음줄 위치 복원

en: &Remove All Marks
ko: 모든 Mark 제거(&R)

en: Make &Chord
ko: Chord 만들기(&C)

en: Insert Text
ko: 텍스트 삽입

en: Add Te&xt Mark...
ko: 텍스트 마크 추가(&x)...

en: Add Pedal &Press
ko: Pedal Press 추가(&P)

en: Add Pedal &Release
ko: Pedal Release추가(&R)

en: Add Cle&f Change...
ko: 음자리표 변경 삽입(&f)...

en: Add S&lur
ko: 이음줄 추가

en: Add &Phrasing Slur
ko: Phrasing Slur 추가(&P)

en: Add Double-Octave Up
ko: Double-Octabe Up 추가

en: Add Octave &Up
ko: Octave위 추가(&U)

en: Add Octave &Down
ko: Octave 아래 추가(&D)

en: Add Double Octave Down
ko: Double Octave 아래 추가

en: Add &Crescendo
ko: Crescendo 추가(&C)

en: Add &Decrescendo
ko: Decrescendo 추가(&D)

en: Add &Glissando
ko: Glissando 추가(&G)

en: Add &%1%2
ko: %1%2 추가(&%1)

en: &Tie
ko: 붙임줄(&T)

en: &Remove Marker
ko: Marker 제거

en: &Add Dot
ko: 점 추가(&A)

en: &Retrograde
ko: 역방향으로

en: &Modify Marker
ko: Marker 수정(&M)

en: &Move Events to Other Segment
ko: 다른 세그먼트로 Event 이동(&M)

en: Set &Property
ko: 속성 지정(&P)

en: Insert Trigger Note
ko: 당김음 삽입

en: (excerpt)
ko: 인용

en: (copied)
ko: 복사됨

en: Copy Range
ko: 구역 복사

en: &Set Note Type
ko: 음형식 세팅

en: Collapse &Equal-Pitch Notes
ko: 같은 음높이로 정리(&E)

en: &Up a Semitone
ko: 반음 위로

en: &Down a Semitone
ko: 반음 아래로

en: Up an &Octave
ko: Octave 위로

en: Down an Octa&ve
ko: Octave 아래로

en: &Transpose by Semitones...
ko: 반음 이조

en: C&ut and Close
ko: 자르기 그리고 닫기

en: Edit L&yrics
ko: 가사 고침

en: Re&trograde Invert
ko: 역방향 반전

en: &Quantize...
ko: Quantize(&Q)...

en: &Invert
ko: 반전

en: &Add Marker
ko: Marker 추가(&A)

en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&t)

en: Tri&gger Segment
ko: Trigger 세그먼트(&g)

en: Grid &Quantize
ko: 그리드 &Quantize

en: Edit E&vent
ko: Event 편집(&v)

en: &Increase Velocity
ko: Velocity 증가(&I)

en: &Reduce Velocity
ko: Velocity 감소(&R)

en: &Clear Triggers
ko: Trigger 지우기(&C)

en: &Erase
ko: 지우기(&E)

en: Insert Event
ko: Event 삽입

en: The JACK Audio subsystem has failed or it has stopped Rosegarden from processing audio.
    Please restart Rosegarden to continue working with audio.
    Quitting other running applications may improve Rosegarden's performance.
ko: JACK 오디오 subsystem 실패 또는 Rosegarden 오디오 처리중 멈춤.
    Rosegarden을 재시작 하여 오디오 작업을 계속 하세요.
    다른 실행중인 응용 프로그램을 종료 rosegarden의 성능을 향상시킬 수있습니다.

en: The JACK Audio subsystem has stopped Rosegarden from processing audio, probably because of a processing overload.
    An attempt to restart the audio service has been made, but some problems may remain.
    Quitting other running applications may improve Rosegarden's performance.
ko: Rosegarden 오디오 처리중 처리용량을 초과한듯하여 JACK 오디오 subsystem 이 종료 되었습니다.
    오디오 서비스를 위한 시도를 다시 시작 합니다만, 일부 문제를 안고 있습니다.
    다른 실행중인 응용 프로그램을 종료하여 Rosegarden의 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Run out of processor power for real-time audio processing.  Cannot continue.
ko: 처리 성능을 벗어난 Real-time 오디오 처리.  계속할 수 없음.

en: A serious error has occurred in the ALSA MIDI subsystem.  It may not be possible to continue sequencing.  Please check console output for more information.
ko: ALSA MIDI subsystem에 심각한 오류가 발생했습니다. Sequencing을 계속 할 수 없을 수 있습니다.  콘솔 출력에 관한 다른 정보를 확인 하쎄요.

en: JACK Audio subsystem is losing sample frames.
ko: JACK 오디오 subsystem sample frame 을 잃었습니다.

en: Failed to read audio data from disc in time to service the audio subsystem.
ko: 오디오 subsystem 시간내에 오디오 데이터를 디스크로부터 읽는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to write audio data to disc fast enough to service the audio subsystem.
ko: 오디오 subsystem 의 시간내에 오디오 데이터를 디스크에 기록하지 못했습니다.

en: The audio mixing subsystem is failing to keep up.
ko: 오디오 mixing subsystem 유지에 실패

en: The audio subsystem is failing to keep up.
ko: 오디오 subsystem 유지에 실패.

en: Unknown sequencer failure mode!
ko: 알 수 없는 시퀀서 실패 모드!

en: <h3>System timer resolution is too low</h3><p>Rosegarden was unable to find a high-resolution timing source for MIDI performance.</p><p>This may mean you are using a Linux system with the kernel timer resolution set too low.  Please contact your Linux distributor for more information.</p><p>Some Linux distributors already provide low latency kernels, see <a href="http://rosegarden.wiki.sourceforge.net/Low+latency+kernels">http://rosegarden.wiki.sourceforge.net/Low+latency+kernels</a> for instructions.</p>
ko: <h3>시스템 timer resolution 이 너무 낮음</h3><p>Rosegarden이 MIDI 성능을 위한 높은-resolution timing 소스를 사용할 수 없습니다.</p><p>이 뜻은 사용자가 사용하고 있는 리눅스 시스템 커널의 timer resolution 지정이 낮음을 의미합니다.  사용하는 리눅스 배포판의 정보를 확인하세요.</p><p>특정의 리눅스 배포판은 Low Latency kernel을 포함하고 있습니다. <a href="http://rosegarden.wiki.sourceforge.net/Low+latency+kernels">http://rosegarden.wiki.sourceforge.net/Low+latency+kernels</a> 링크에서 지침을 확인하세요.(번역자 주: rt-kernel"realtime-kernel"을 설치하면 해결 됩니다.)</p>

en: <p>Both MIDI and Audio subsystems have failed to initialize.</p><p>You may continue without the sequencer, but we suggest closing Rosegarden, running "alsaconf" as root, and starting Rosegarden again.  If you wish to run with no sequencer by design, then use "rosegarden --nosequencer" to avoid seeing this error in the future.</p>
ko: <p>MIDI 와 오디오 subsystem 초기화에 실패.</p><p>Sequencer를 계속 사용할 수 있지만, Rosegarden 닫고, root 권한으로 "alsaconf" 실행 하여, Rosegarden을 다시 시작하기를 권장합니다. 만약 Sequencer 디자인 기능만 원한다면  "rosegarden --nosequencer" 을 실행 시킬 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>The MIDI subsystem has failed to initialize.</p><p>You may continue without the sequencer, but we suggest closing Rosegarden, running "modprobe snd-seq-midi" as root, and starting Rosegarden again.  If you wish to run with no sequencer by design, then use "rosegarden --nosequencer" to avoid seeing this error in the future.</p>
ko: <p>MIDI·subsystem·초기화에·실패.</p><p>Sequencer를·계속·사용할·수·있지만,·Rosegarden·닫고,·root·권한으로·"modprobe·snd-seq-midi"·실행·하여,·Rosegarden을·다시·시작하기를·권장합니다.·만약·Sequencer·디자인·기능만·원한다면··"rosegarden·--nosequencer"·을·실행·시킬·수·있습니다.</p>

en: <p>The Rosegarden sequencer module version does not match the GUI module version.</p><p>You have probably mixed up files from two different versions of Rosegarden.  Please check your installation.</p>
ko: <p>Rosegarden sequencer 모듈 버전이 GUI 모듈 버전과 일치하지 않음</p><p>두개의 다른 버전의 Rosegarden이 섞여 있을 수 있습니다.  설치를 확인하세요.</p>

en: <h3>Sequencer startup failed</h3>%1
ko: <h3>Sequencer 시작에 실패</h3>%1

en: <h3>Failed to connect to JACK audio server.</h3><p>Rosegarden could not connect to the JACK audio server.  This probably means the JACK server is not running.</p><p>If you want to be able to play or record audio files or use plugins, you should exit Rosegarden and start the JACK server before running Rosegarden again.</p>
ko: <h3>JACK 오디오 서버 연결에 실패.</h3><p>Rosegarden이 JACK 오디오 서버에 연결 할 수 없습니다. JACK 서버가 시작 되지 않은 것 같습니다.</p><p>Rosegarden으로 재생과 녹음 또는 플러그인 사용을 원한다면 Rosegarden 시작전에 JACK 오디오 서버를 미리 시작시켜 놓아야 합니다.</p>

en: Failed to connect to JACK
ko: JACK 연결에 실패

en: Modify MIDI filters...
ko: MIDI filter 수정...

en: THRU events to ignore
ko: THRU event 무시

en: RECORD events to ignore
ko: RECORD event 무시

en: &Play
ko: 재생(&P)

en: &Stop
ko: 정지(&S)

en: Re&wind
ko: 되감기(&w)

en: &Fast Forward
ko: 앞으로 감기(&F)

en: Rewind to &Beginning
ko: 맨 앞으로(&B)

en: Fast Forward to &End
ko: 맨 뒤로(&E)

en: &Record
ko: 녹음(&R)

en: Panic
ko: 시끄럽다

en: MIDI Mixer
ko: MIDI 믹서

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Instrument
ko: 악기

en: Manage MIDI Banks and Programs
ko: MIDI Bank와 Program 관리

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: MIDI Device
ko: MIDI 장치

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Add Bank
ko: Bank 추가

en: Add Key Mapping
ko: Key Mapping 추가

en: Add a Bank to the current device
ko: 현재 장치에 Bank 추

en: Add a Percussion Key Mapping to the current device
ko: 현재의 장치에 Percussion Key Mapping 추가

en: Delete the current Bank or Key Mapping
ko: 현재의 Bank 또는 Key Mapping 삭제

en: Delete all Banks and Key Mappings from the current Device
ko: 현재 장치에서 모든 Bank 와 Key Mapping을 삭제

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: Import Bank and Program data from a Rosegarden file to the current Device
ko: Rosegarden 파일에서 Bank와 Program을 현재 장치로 가져오기

en: Export all Device and Bank information to a Rosegarden format  interchange file
ko: 모든 장치와 Bank 정보를 Rosegarden 포멧으로 변환하여 파일로 내보내기

en: Copy all Program names from current Bank to clipboard
ko: 현재 Bank의 모든 Program 이름을 클립보드로 복사

en: Paste Program names from clipboard to current Bank
ko: 클립보드의 Program 이름을 현재의 Bank로 붙이기

en: Und&o
ko: 실행 취소(&o)

en: Re&do
ko: 다시 실행(&d)

en: <new bank>
ko: <새 Bank>

en: <new mapping>
ko: <새 Mapping>

en: <new mapping %1>
ko: <새 Mapping %1>

en: Really delete this bank?
ko: 정말 이 bank를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Really delete this key mapping?
ko: 정말 이 key·mapping 을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Import Banks from Device in File
ko: 파일 안의 장치 Bank 가져오기

en: Export Device as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 장치 내보내기..

en: The specified file exists.  Overwrite?
ko: 지정된 파일이 존재합니다.  덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: There are unsaved changes.
    Do you want to apply the changes before exiting the Bank Editor or discard the changes ?
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.
    종료하기전에 변경된 Bank 편집기 변경사항을 적용하거나 버리시겠습니까?

en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항

en: Change Record Device
ko: 녹음장치 변경

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Manage MIDI Devices
ko: MIDI 장치 관리자

en: Play devices
ko: 재생장치

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Control Events...
ko: Event 제어...

en: Create a new Play device
ko: 새로운 재생 장치 만들기

en: Delete the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치 삭제

en: Import Bank, Program and Controller data from a Rosegarden file to the selected device
ko: Rosegarden 파일 에서 Bank, Program 과 Controller data를 선택한 장치에 가져오기

en: Export Bank and Controller data to a Rosegarden interchange file
ko: Bank 와 Controller data를 Rosegarden 변환파일로 내보내기

en: View and edit Banks and Programs for the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치의 Bank와 Program을 보거나 편집

en: Record devices
ko: 녹음장치

en: Current
ko: 사용

en: Create a new Record device
ko: 새로운 녹음장치 만들기

en: No connection
ko: 연결 없음

en: New Device
ko: 새 장치

en: Import from Device in File
ko: 파일장치에서 가져오기

en: Rosegarden Plugin
ko: Rosegarden 플러그인

en: MSB Value
ko: MSB 값

en: LSB Value
ko: LSB 값

en: <no key mapping>
ko: <Key Mapping 없음>

en: Manage Synth Plugins
ko: Synth 플러그인 관리

en: Synth plugins
ko: Synth 플러그인

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Editor >>
ko: 편집기 >>

en: Key Mapping details
ko: 세부 Key Mapping

en: Add Play Device
ko: 재생장치 추가

en: Add Record Device
ko: 녹음장치 추가

en: Device %1
ko: 장치 %1

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Apply pending changes?
ko: 변경내용을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: <new device>
ko: <새 장치>

en: Remap Instrument assigments...
ko: 악기 재설정...

en: Device or Instrument
ko: 장치 또는 악기

en: Remap Tracks by all Instruments on a Device or by single Instrument
ko: 장치 또는 개별악기 트랙의 모든 악기를 재설정

en: Choose Source and Destination
ko: 소스와 수신지 선택

en: From
ko: 부터

en: To
ko: 으로

en: <no devices>
ko: <장치 없음>

en: Show Audio &Faders
ko: 오디오 Faders 보기(&F)

en: Show Synth &Faders
ko: Synth Faders 보기(&F)

en: Show &Submasters
ko: Submasters 보기(&S)

en: Show &Plugin Buttons
ko: 플러그인 버튼 보이기(&P)

en: Show &Unassigned Faders
ko: Unassigned Faders 보기(&U)

en: _n: 1 Input
    %n Inputs
ko: _n: 1 입력
    %n 입력

en: No Submasters
ko: Submasters 없음

en: Audio Mixer
ko: 오디오 믹서

en: Mute
ko: 무음

en: Audio plugin button
ko: 오디오 플러그인 버튼

en: Audio %1
ko: 오디오 %1

en: <no plugin>
ko: <플러그인 없음>

en: Segment
ko: 세그먼트

en: Segment Parameters
ko: 세그먼트 파라메터

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Transpose
ko: 이조

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Add New Color
ko: 새로운 색상 추가

en: New Color Name
ko: 새 색상 이름

en: Enter new name
ko: 새 이름 입력

en: Highest playable note
ko: 재생가능한 최상 음

en: Lowest playable note
ko: 재생가능한 최하 음

en: Modify Segment label
ko: 세그먼트 라벨 수정

en: Modify Segments label
ko: 세그먼트 라벨 수정

en: Enter new label
ko: 새 라벨 입력

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Track Parameters
ko: 트랙 파라메터

en: <untitled>
ko: <제목없음>

en: Playback parameters
ko: 재생 파라메터

en: Recording filters
ko: 녹음 거르개

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Create segments with:
ko: 세그먼트와 함께 만들기:

en: Load
ko: 열기

en: Clef
ko: 보표

en: Lowest
ko: 최저

en: Highest
ko: 최상

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: All
ko: 모든

en: [ Track %1 - %2 ]
ko: [ 트랙 %1 - %2 ]

en: Channel out
ko: 채널 출력

en: Instrument Parameters
ko: 악기 파라메터

en: <no synth>
ko: <Synth 없음>

en: Event filters
ko: Event 거르개

en: Rest
ko: 쉼표

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Triggered Segment Properties
ko: Triggered 세그먼트 속성

en: Label:
ko: 라벨:

en: <no label>
ko: <라벨 없음>

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Base pitch:
ko: 저음:

en: Base velocity:
ko: 기본 velocity:

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Duration
ko: 길이

en: Event Type
ko: Event 종류

en: Type (Data1)
ko: 종류 (데이터1)

en: Value (Data2)
ko: 값 (데이터2)

en: <no events at this filter level>
ko: <이 거르개 레벨에는 이벤트 없음>

en: <no events>
ko: <event 없음>

en: Segment label
ko: 세그먼트 라벨

en: Label:
ko: 라벨:

en: Base pitch
ko: 저음

en: Base velocity
ko: 기본 velocity

en: Clipboard is empty
ko: 클립보드 비어있음

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
ko: 클립보드 내용 삽입중...

en: Couldn't paste at this point
ko: 이 위치에 붙일 수 없음

en: &Insert Event
ko: Event 삽입(&I)

en: &Delete Event
ko: Event 삭제(&D)

en: &Edit Event
ko: Event 편집(&E)

en: &Advanced Event Editor
ko: 고급 Event 편집기(&A)

en: &Filter Selection
ko: 거르개 선택기(&F)

en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

en: Clear Selection
ko: 선택한것 취소

en: &Musical Times
ko: 보표 카운트(&M)

en: &Real Times
ko: 실제 시간(&R)

en: Ra&w Times
ko: 순차 시간(&w)

en: Open in Event Editor
ko: Event 편집기로 열기

en: Open in Expert Event Editor
ko: 고급 Event 편집기로 열기

en: %1 - Triggered Segment: %2
ko: %1 - Triggered 세그먼트: %2

en: %1 - Segment Track #%2 - Event List
ko: %1 - 세그먼트 트랙 #%2 - Event 목록

en: %1 - %2 Segments - Event List
ko: %1 - %2 세그먼트 - Event 목록

en: Switch to Select Tool
ko: 선택 도구로 바꿈

en: Switch to Draw Tool
ko: 그리기 도구로 바꿈

en: Switch to Move Tool
ko: 이동 도구로 바꿈

en: Switch to Resize Tool
ko: 크기변경 도구로 바꿈

en: Click on a note to delete it
ko: 음표를 클릭하면 지워짐

en: Switch to Erase Tool
ko: 지우기 도구로 바꿈

en: Hold Shift to avoid snapping to beat grid
ko: Shift 누른채로 박자 Grid snap에 자유로움

en: Click and drag to draw a note; Shift to avoid snapping to grid
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 음 그리기; Shift를 누른채로 Grid snap에 자유로워짐

en: Click and drag to draw a note
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 음 그리기

en: Resize Event
ko: Event 크기변경

en: Resize Events
ko: Event들을 크기변경

en: Click and drag to resize selected notes
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 선택한 음 크기변경

en: Click and drag to resize a note
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 선택한 음 크기변경

en: &Select and Edit
ko: 선택과 편집(&S)

en: &Draw
ko: 그리기(&D)

en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

en: Resi&ze
ko: 크기변경(&z)

en: C&hord Insert Mode
ko: 화음 삽입 모드(&h)

en: Repeat Last Quantize
ko: 마지막 Quantize 반복(&a)

en: &Legato
ko: Legato(&L)

en: Set to Current Velocity
ko: 현재 Velocity로 지정

en: Set Event &Velocities...
ko: Event Velocity 지정...

en: Trigger Se&gment...
ko: Trigger 세그먼트(&g)...

en: Remove Triggers...
ko: Trigger 제거...

en: Cursor &Back
ko: Cursor를 뒤로(&B)

en: Cursor &Forward
ko: Cursor를 앞으로(&F)

en: Cursor Ba&ck Bar
ko: 커서를 이전 마디로(&c)

en: Cursor For&ward Bar
ko: 커서를 앞의 마디로(&w)

en: Cursor Back and Se&lect
ko: Cursor를 뒤로 그리고 선택(&l)

en: Cursor Forward and &Select
ko: Cursor를 앞으로 그리고 선택(&S)

en: Cursor Back Bar and Select
ko: 커서를 이전 마디로 그리고 선택

en: Cursor Forward Bar and Select
ko: 커서를 앞의 마디로 그리고 선택

en: Cursor to St&art
ko: Cursor를 시작지점에(&a)

en: Cursor to &End
ko: Cursor를 끝 지점에(&E)

en: Cursor to &Playback Pointer
ko: Cursor를 재생위치 자로(&P)

en: Playback Pointer to &Cursor
ko: 재생위치 자를 Cursor로(&C)

en: &Solo
ko: Solo(&S)

en: Scro&ll to Follow Playback
ko: 재생위치를 따라 스크롤(&l)

en: Set Loop to Selection
ko: 선택지에 반복 지정

en: Clear L&oop
ko: Loop 지우기(&o)

en: &No Snap
ko: Snap 없음(&N)

en: Snap to Bea&t
ko: 박자에 스넵(&t)

en: Snap to &Bar
ko: 마디에 스넵(&B)

en: Snap to %1
ko: %1 에 스넵

en: Show Instrument Parameters
ko: 악기 파라메터 보이기

en: Show Ch&ord Name Ruler
ko: Chord 이름 자 보이기(&o)

en: Show &Tempo Ruler
ko: 템포 자 보이기(&T)

en: _n:   1 event selected 
      %n events selected
ko: _n:   1 event 선택됨 
      %n events 선택됨

en:   No selection
ko:   선택 없음

en: Collapsing notes...
ko: 음표 정리중...

en: Note: %1 (%2.%3s)
ko: 음: %1 (%2.%3초)

en: Time: %1 (%2.%3s)
ko: 시간: %1 (%2.%3초)

en: Cutting selection to clipboard...
ko: 선택하여 잘라낸 것을 클립보드로...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
ko: 선택하여 복사한것을 클립보드로...

en: Deleting selection...
ko: 선택한것 삭제중...

en: Unknown note insert action %1
ko: 알 수 없는 음 입력 동작 %1

en: Inserting note
ko: 음 입력중

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Beat
ko: 박자

en: Bar
ko: 마디

en: Set Event Velocities
ko: Event Velocity 지정

en: Setting Velocities...
ko: Velocity 지정중...

en: Trigger Segment
ko: Trigger 세그먼트

en: Remove Triggers
ko: Trigger들을 제거

en: %1 - Segment Track #%2 - %3
ko: %1 - 세그먼트 트랙 #%2 - %3

en: %1 - All Segments - %2
ko: %1 - 모든 세그먼트 - %2

en: _n: %1 - 1 Segment - %2
    %1 - %n Segments - %2
ko: _n: %1 - 1 세그먼트 - %2
    %1 - %n 세그먼트 - %2

en: Can't insert note: No grid duration selected
ko: 음표를 삽입할 수 없음: 선택된 그리드 길이 없음

en: Click and drag to select; middle-click and drag to draw new note
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 선택; 마우스 휠을 클릭하거나 굴려서 새로운 음표 삽입

en: Click and drag to resize note
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 음길이 변경

en: Click and drag to move selected notes; hold Ctrl as well to copy
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 음들을 이동; Ctrl 누른채로 하면 복사

en: Click and drag to copy selected notes
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 음들을 이동

en: Click and drag to move note; hold Ctrl as well to copy
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 음 이동; Ctrl 누른채로 복사

en: Click and drag to copy note
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 음 복사

en: Copy and Move Event
ko: 복사와 이동 Event

en: Copy and Move Events
ko: Event 복사와 이동

en: Move Event
ko: Event 이동

en: Move Events
ko: Event들을 이동

en: Click and drag to move a note; hold Ctrl as well to copy it
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 음 이동; Ctrl 누른채로 복사

en: Click and drag to copy a note
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 음 이동

en: Click and drag to draw an empty segment
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 비어있는 세그먼트 그리기

en: Move Segment
ko: 세그먼트 이동

en: Move Segments
ko: 세그먼트들을 이동

en: Click and drag to move a segment
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 세그먼트 이동

en: The audio file path does not exist or is not writable.
    You must set the audio file path to a valid directory in Document Properties before rescaling an audio file.
    Would you like to set it now?
ko: 오디오 파일 경로가 존재하지 않거나 쓸 수 없습니다.
    문서 속성에서 오디오 파일 경로를 설정해야 합니다.
    지금 지정하시겠습니까?

en: Set audio file path
ko: 오디오 파일 위치 지정

en: Rescaling audio file...
ko: 오디오 파일 재셜계중...

en: Generating audio preview...
ko: 오디오 미리듣기 준비중...

en: Hold Shift to avoid snapping to beat grid; hold Ctrl as well to rescale contents
ko: Shift 누른채로 박자 Grid snap 에 자유로움; Ctrl 누른채로 내용 재설계

en: Click and drag to resize a segment; hold Ctrl as well to rescale its contents
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 세그먼트 크기 변경; Ctrl 누른채로 내용 재조정

en: Click and drag to rescale segment
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 세그먼트 재조정

en: Click and drag to select segments
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 세그먼트 선택

en: Click and drag to select segments; middle-click and drag to draw an empty segment
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 세그먼트 선택; 휠 클릭과 드래그로 비어있는 세그먼트 그리기

en: Click and drag to move segments; hold Ctrl as well to copy them
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 세그먼트 이동; Ctrl 누른채로 복사

en: Click and drag to copy segments
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 세그먼트 복사

en: Click and drag to move segment; hold Ctrl as well to copy it; double-click to edit
ko: 클리과 드래그로 세그먼트 이동; Ctrl 누른채로 복사; 더블클릭으로 편집

en: Click and drag to copy segment
ko: 클릭과 드래그로 세그먼트 복사

en: Click on a segment to split it in two; hold Shift to avoid snapping to beat grid
ko: 클릭으로 세그먼트 두개로 나눔; Shift를 누른채로 박자 그리드에 스냅

en: Click on a segment to split it in two
ko: 클릭으로 세그먼트 두개로 나눔

en: Click on a segment to delete it
ko: 클릭으로 세그먼트 삭제

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: <not showing>
ko: <볼 수 없음>

en: <no device>
ko: <장치 없음>

en: Control Event value
ko: Event 제어 값

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Add a Control Parameter to the Studio
ko: 스튜디오에 제어 파라메터 추가

en: Delete a Control Parameter from the Studio
ko: 스튜디오에서 제어 파라메터 삭제

en: Close the Control Parameter editor
ko: 제어 파라메터 편집기 닫기

en: <default>
ko: <기본>

en: Edit Control Parameter
ko: 제어 파라메터 편집

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Description:
ko: 해설:

en: Control Event value:
ko: Event 제어 값:

en: Minimum value:
ko: 최소 값:

en: Maximum value:
ko: 최대 값:

en: Default value:
ko: 기본 값:

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Instrument Parameter Box position:
ko: 악기 파라메터 박스 위치:

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Manage Markers
ko: Marker 관리

en: Marker time
ko: Marker 시간

en: Marker name
ko: Marker 이름

en: Marker description
ko: Marker 설명

en: Pointer position
ko: Pointer 위치

en: Absolute time:
ko: 전체 시간:

en: Real time:
ko: 실제 시간:

en: In measure:
ko: 위치 안의 마디수:

en: Add a Marker
ko: Marker 추가

en: Delete a Marker
ko: Marker 삭제

en: Delete All Markers
ko: 모든 Marker 삭제

en: Close the Marker Editor
ko: Marker 에디터 닫기

en: Remove all markers
ko: 모든 Marker 제거

en: Manage Triggered Segments
ko: Trigger 세그먼트 관리

en: Add a Triggered Segment
ko: Trigge 세그먼트 추가

en: Delete a Triggered Segment
ko: Triggered 세그먼트 삭제

en: Delete All Triggered Segments
ko: 모든 Triggered 세그먼트 삭제

en: Close the Triggered Segment Manager
ko: Triggered 세그먼트 관리자 닫기

en: _n: %1 on 1 track
    %1 on %n tracks
ko: _n: %1 on 1 트랙
    %1 on %n 트랙

en: This will remove all triggered segments from the whole composition.  Are you sure?
ko: Trigge된 세그먼트 전체 구성에서 모두 제거될 것입니다. 정말 하시겠습니까?

en: Remove all triggered segments
ko: 모든 Triggered 세그먼트 제거

en: Trigger Segment Duration
ko: Triggered 세그먼트 길이

en: _n: This triggered segment is used 1 time in the current composition.  Are you sure you want to remove it?
    This triggered segment is used %n times in the current composition.  Are you sure you want to remove it?
ko: _n: 이 trigger 세그먼트는 현재 컴포지션에서 1번 사용되고 있습니다.  정말로 제거 하시겠습니까?
    이 trigger 세그먼트는 현재 컴포지션에서  %n번 사용되고 있습니다.  정말로 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Pa&ste as New Triggered Segment
ko: 새 Triggered 세그먼트 붙이기(&s)

en: Click and hold with left mouse button to assign this Track to an Instrument.
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 클릭한채로 해당트랙의 악기를 변경

en: Change track name
ko: 트랙 이름 변경

en: Enter new track name
ko: 새 트랙이름 입력

en: <no instrument>
ko: <악기 없음>

en: <untitled audio>
ko: <제목없는 오디오>

en: The audio file path does not exist or is not writable.
    Please set the audio file path to a valid directory in Document Properties before recording audio.
    Would you like to set it now?
ko: 오디오 파일 위치가 없거나 기록할 수 없습니다.
    사용가능한 오디오 파일 위치를 문서 속성에서 지정하세요.
    지금 지정하시겠습니까?

en: Mute track
ko: 트랙 무음

en: Record on this track
ko: 이 트랙에서 녹음

en: Guitar Chord Selector
ko: 기타코드 선택기

en: Root
ko: 방법

en: Extension
ko: 효과

en: beginner
ko: 초보자

en: common
ko: 보통

en: all
ko: 모든

en: Fingerings
ko: 운지법

en: couldn't open file '%1'
ko: '%1' 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Guitar Chord Editor
ko: 기타 코드 편집기

en: Start fret
ko: 시작 지판

en: Filter
ko: 거르기

en: Tempo
ko: 템포

en: Time Signature
ko: 박자

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Time Signature
ko: 박자

en: Tempo
ko: 템포

en: <nothing at this filter level>
ko: <이 필터레벨에는 아무것도 없음>

en: Delete Tempo or Time Signature
ko: 템포 또는 박자 삭제

en: &Edit Item
ko: 항목 편집(&E)

en: %1 - Tempo and Time Signature Editor
ko: %1 - 템보와 박자 편집기

en: %1-dotted-%2
ko: %1-점-%2

en: %1-dotted %2
ko: %1-점 %2

en: dotted-%1
ko: 점-%1

en: dotted %1
ko: 점 %1

en: sixty-fourth note
ko: 64분음표

en: thirty-second note
ko: 32분음표

en: sixteenth note
ko: 16분음표

en: eighth note
ko: 8분음표

en: quarter note
ko: 4분음표

en: half note
ko: 2분음표

en: whole note
ko: 온음표

en: double whole note
ko: 2온음표

en: sixty-fourth notes
ko: 64분음표

en: thirty-second notes
ko: 32분음표

en: sixteenth notes
ko: 16분음표

en: eighth notes
ko: 8분음표

en: quarter notes
ko: 4분음표

en: half notes
ko: 2분음표

en: whole notes
ko: 온음표

en: double whole notes
ko: 2온음표

en: %1 triplets
ko: %1 셋잇단음표

en: %1 triplet
ko: %1 셋잇단음표

en: 64th
ko: 64분

en: 32nd
ko: 32분

en: 16th
ko: 16분

en: 8th
ko: 8분

en: quarter
ko: 4분

en: half
ko: 2분

en: whole
ko: 온

en: double whole
ko: 2온

en: 64ths
ko: 64분음

en: 32nds
ko: 32분음

en: 16ths
ko: 16분음

en: 8ths
ko: 8분음

en: quarters
ko: 4분음

en: halves
ko: 2분음

en: wholes
ko: 온음

en: double wholes
ko: 2온음

en: Collapse rests after erase
ko: 지운뒤 쉼표로 정리

en: Switch to Insert Tool
ko: 삽입 도구로 바꿈

en: Error: Unable to match font name %1
ko: 에러: %1 글꼴 이름과 일치 하지 않습니다.

en: Warning: No good match for font name %1 (best is %2)
ko: 주의: %1는 잘 맞지 않는 글꼴 이름(%2 추천)

en: Error: Unable to open best-match font %1
ko: 오류: %1 추천 글꼴을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Starting...
ko: 시작중...

en: Preparing to print...
ko: 프린트 준비중...

en: Print &with LilyPond...
ko: LilyPond와 함께 인쇄(&w)...

en: Preview with Lil&yPond...
ko: LilyPond와 함께 미리보기(&y)...

en: Note &Font
ko: 음표 글꼴(&F)

en: Si&ze
ko: 크기(&z)

en: S&pacing
ko: 여백(&p)

en: Note &Style
ko: 음표 머리모양

en: Use Ornament
ko: 꾸밈음 사용

en: Insert Rest
ko: 쉼표 넣기

en: Switch from Note to Rest
ko: 음표를 쉼표로 바꿈

en: Switch from Rest to Note
ko: 쉼표를 음표로 바꿈

en: No accidental
ko: 임시표 없음

en: Follow previous accidental
ko: 앞의 임시표 따라옴

en: Sharp
ko: 올림표

en: Flat
ko: 내림표

en: Natural
ko: 제자리표

en: Double sharp
ko: 겹 올림표

en: Double flat
ko: 겹 내림표

en: &Treble Clef
ko: 높은음자리표(&T)

en: &Alto Clef
ko: 알토음자리표(&A)

en: Te&nor Clef
ko: 테너음자리표(&n)

en: &Bass Clef
ko: 베이스음자리표(&B)

en: &Text
ko: 텍스트(&T)

en: &Guitar Chord
ko: 기타 코드(&G)

en: Select from Sta&rt
ko: 시작지점 부터 선택(&r)

en: Select to &End
ko: 끝지점 까지 선택(&E)

en: Select Whole St&aff
ko: 모든 보표 선택(&a)

en: Pa&ste...
ko: 붙이기(&s)...

en: De&lete
ko: 삭제(&l)

en: &Linear Layout
ko: 한줄 레이아웃(&L)

en: &Continuous Page Layout
ko: 연속되는 쪽 레이아웃(&C)

en: &Multiple Page Layout
ko: 여러장 레이아웃(&M)

en: Show Ra&w Note Ruler
ko: Raw 음표 자 보이기(&w)

en: Show &Annotations
ko: 주석 보이기(&A)

en: Show Lily&Pond Directives
ko: LilyPond Directives 보이기(&P)

en: Open L&yric Editor
ko: 가사 편집기 열기(&y)

en: Trip&let Insert Mode
ko: 셋잇단음표 입력 모드

en: Ma&ke Ornament...
ko: 꾸밈음 만들기(&k)...

en: Trigger &Ornament...
ko: 꾸밈음 Trigger(&O)...

en: Remove Ornament...
ko: 꾸밈음 제거...

en: &None
ko: 없음(&N)

en: Show T&ools Toolbar
ko: 입력 도구 보이기(&o)

en: Show &Notes Toolbar
ko: 음표 도구 보이기(&N)

en: Show &Rests Toolbar
ko: 쉼표 도구 보이기(&R)

en: Show &Accidentals Toolbar
ko: 임시표 도구 보이기(&A)

en: Show Cle&fs Toolbar
ko: 음자리표 도구 보이기(&f)

en: Show &Marks Toolbar
ko: Mark 도구 보이기(&M)

en: Show &Group Toolbar
ko: Group 도구 보이기(&G)

en: Show &Layout Toolbar
ko: 레이아웃 도구 보기(&L)

en: Show Trans&port Toolbar
ko: 재생 도구 보이기(&p)

en: Show M&eta Toolbar
ko: Meta 도구 보이기(&e)

en: Push &Left
ko: 좌측으로 밀기(&L)

en: Push &Right
ko: 우측으로 밀기(&R)

en: Push &Up
ko: 위로 밀기(&U)

en: Push &Down
ko: 아래로 밀기(&D)

en: &Restore Positions
ko: 위치 복구(&R)

en: Add Dot
ko: 점 추가

en: _n: 1 pixel
    %n pixels
ko: _n: 1 픽셀
    %n 픽셀

en:   Font:
ko:   글꼴:

en: Unknown font "%1", using default
ko: 알 수 없는 글꼴 "%1", 기본 폰트 사용

en:   Size:
ko:   크기:

en:   Spacing:
ko:   여백:

en:   Ready.
ko:   준비.

en: Reconciling staffs...
ko: 보표 조정중...

en: Sizing and allocating canvas...
ko: 캔버스 크기 조정중...

en: %1 - Segment Track #%2 - Notation
ko: %1 - 세그먼트 트랙 #%2 - 음표

en: %1 - All Segments - Notation
ko: %1 - 모든 세그먼트 - 음표

en: _n: %1 - Segment - Notation
    %1 - %n Segments - Notation
ko: _n: %1 - 세그먼트 - 음표
    %1 - %n 세그먼트 - 음표

en:  Triplet Chord
ko: 3화음

en:  Triplet
ko: 셋잇단음표

en: Unknown spacing action %1
ko: 알 수 없는 여백 동작 %1

en: Unknown proportion action %1
ko: 알 수 없는 proportion 동작 %1

en: Unknown font action %1
ko: 알 수 없는 글꼴 동작 %1

en: Unknown font size %1
ko: 알수 없는 글꼴 크기 %1

en: Unknown font size action %1
ko: 알수 없는 글꼴 크기 동작 %1

en: Printing...
ko: 인쇄중...

en: Printing Lilypond file...
ko: Lilypond 파일 인쇄중...

en: Failed to open a temporary file for Lilypond export.
ko: Lilypond를 내보내기 위한 임시 파일 열기에 실패

en: Previewing Lilypond file...
ko: Lilypond 파일 미리보기...

en: Lilypond Preview Options
ko: Lilypond 미리보기 옵션

en: Lilypond preview options
ko: Lilypond 미리보기 옵션

en: Exporting Lilypond file...
ko: Lilypond 파일 내보내는 중...

en: Export failed.  The file could not be opened for writing.
ko: 내보내기 실패. 쓰기위한 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't paste multiple Segments into one
ko: 여러개의 세그먼트를 하나로 붙일 수 없음

en: Couldn't paste at this point.
ko: 이 위치에 붙일 수 없음

en: Pushing selection left...
ko: 선택한것을 좌측으로 이동중...

en: Pushing selection right...
ko: 선택한것을 우측으로 이동중...

en: Pushing selection up...
ko: 선택한것을 위로 이동중...

en: Pushing selection down...
ko: 선택한것을 아래로 이동중...

en: Restoring computed positions...
ko: 계산된 위치로 복구중...

en: Making visible...
ko: 유형 만드는중...

en: Making invisible...
ko: 비유형 만드는중...

en: Untupleting...
ko: 잇단음표 해제중...

en: Adding slur...
ko: 이음줄 추가중...

en: slur
ko: 이음줄

en: Adding glissando...
ko: Glissando 추가중...

en: Adding crescendo...
ko: Crescendo 추가중...

en: dynamic
ko: 강약

en: Adding decrescendo...
ko: Decrescendo 추가중...

en: Adding octave...
ko: Octave 추가중...

en: Making chord...
ko: 화음 만드는중...

en: Collapsing rests...
ko: 쉼표 정리중...

en: Tying notes...
ko: 음표 묶는중...

en: Untying notes...
ko: 음표 푸는중...

en: Making notes viable...
ko: 음표 유형 만드는중...

en: Changing to %1 style...
ko: %1 모양으로 변경중...

en: Unknown style action %1
ko: 알 수 없는 모양 동작 %1

en: No note duration selected
ko: 음길이 선택이 아님.

en: No rest duration selected
ko: 선택된 쉼표 길이 없음

en: No note or rest duration selected
ko: 선택된 쉼표 또는 음표 길이 없음

en: Adding dot...
ko: 점 추가중...

en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: Fingering:
ko: 운지법:

en: Ornament track %1 bar %2
ko: 꾸밈음 트랙 %1 마디 %2

en: Ornament bar %1
ko: 꾸밈음 마디 %1

en: Make Ornament
ko: 꾸밈음 만들기

en: Remove Ornaments
ko: 꾸밈음 제거

en: There is no sustain controller defined for this device.
    Please ensure the device is configured correctly in the Manage MIDI Devices dialog in the main window.
ko: 이 장치에 대한 Sustain 제어기 정의가 없습니다.
    MIDI 장치 대화상자에서 이 장치가 올바르게 구성되어 있는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Can't insert note: No note duration selected
ko: 음표를 삽입할 수 없습니다: 음길이가 선택되비 않았습니다.

en: Dotted rest
ko: 점 쉼표

en: Switch to Inserting Notes
ko: 음표 입력으로 바꿈

en: Collapse Rests
ko: 쉼표 정리

en: Respell as Flat
ko: 내림표 이명동음

en: Respell as Sharp
ko: 올림표 이명동음

en: Respell as Natural
ko: 제자리표 이명동음

en: Collapse Notes
ko: 음표 정리

en: Make Invisible
ko: 감추는것으로 만들기

en: Make Visible
ko: 보이는것으로 만들기

en: Auto-Beam when appropriate
ko: 적당할때 Auto-Beam

en: Dotted note
ko: 점 음표

en: Switch to Inserting Rests
ko: 쉼표 삽입으로 바꿈

en: Can't obtain a default font -- no fonts found
ko: 기본 글꼴을 가져올 수 없습니다 -- 폰트를 찾지 못함

en: Can't open style file %1
ko: %1 모양 파일을 열수 없음

en: Rendering staff %1...
ko: %1 보표 렌더링중...

en: Rendering notes on staff %1...
ko: %1 보표위의 음표 렌더링중...

en: Note Font Viewer: %1
ko: 음표 글꼴 뷰어: %1

en:   View:
ko: 보기:

en:   Page:
ko:   쪽:

en: Ready.
ko: 준비.

en: unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 에러

en: Can't open font mapping file %1 or %2
ko: 글꼴 매핑 파일 %1 또는 %2 열 수 없음

en: Can't open font mapping file %1
ko: 글꼴 매핑 파일 %1 열 수 없음

en: Can't open preset file %1
ko: 프리셋 파일 열 수 없음 %1

en: &Halve Speed
ko: 절반 속도(&H)

en: &Double Speed
ko: 두배 속도(&D)

en: Jog &Left
ko: 좌측으로 밀기(&L)

en: Jog &Right
ko: 우측으로 밀기(&R)

en: Show Velocity Property Ruler
ko: Velocity 속성 자 보이기

en: Insert item
ko: 항목 삽입

en: Erase selected items
ko: 선택한 항목 지우기

en: Clear ruler
ko: 자 깨끗이

en: Draw property line
ko: 속성 줄 그리기

en: Select all property values
ko: 모든 속성 값 선택

en: %1 Controller %2 %3
ko: %1 제어기 %2 %3

en: Unsupported Event Type
ko: 지원하지 않는 Event 종류

en: %1 flat
ko: %1 내림

en: %1 sharp
ko: %1 올림

en: &Insert Note
ko: 음표 삽입(&I)

en: Transposing...
ko: 이조 중...

en: Inverting...
ko: 반전 전환중...

en: Retrograding...
ko: 역방향 전환중...

en: Retrograde inverting...
ko: 역방향 반전 전환 중...

en: Load track parameters preset
ko: 지정 트랙 파라메터 불러오기

en: Select preset track parameters for:
ko: 지정 트랙 파라메터 선택:

en: Category
ko: 종류

en: Open in Matri&x Editor
ko: 매트릭스 편집기로 열기(&x)

en: Open in &Percussion Matrix Editor
ko: 타악기 매트릭스 편집기로 열기(&P)

en: Open in &Notation Editor
ko: 사보 편집기로 열기(&N)

en: Open in &Event List Editor
ko: Event 목록 편집기로 열기(&E)

en: Set Segment Start Time...
ko: 세그먼트 시작 시간 지정...

en: Set Segment Duration...
ko: 세그먼트 길이 지정...

en: Toggle the toolbar...
ko: 도구 전환...

en: Toggle the statusbar...
ko: 상태 표시줄 전환...

en: Segment Start Time
ko: 세그먼트 시작 시간

en: Set Segment Start Time
ko: 세그먼트 시작 시간 지정

en: Segment Duration
ko: 세그먼트 길이

en: Set Segment Duration
ko: 세그먼트 길이 지정

en: %1 minutes %2.%3%4 seconds (%5 units, %6 measures)
ko: %1 분 %2 %3 %4 초 (%5 개체, %6 마디)

en: Headers
ko: 머리말

en: Filename:
ko: 파일이름:

en: Formal duration (to end marker):
ko: 기본 길이(마지막 Marker까지):

en: Playing duration:
ko: 재생 길이:

en: Tracks:
ko: 트랙:

en: %1 used, %2 total
ko: 총 2%, %1 사용됨

en: Segments:
ko: 세그먼트:

en: %1 MIDI, %2 audio, %3 total
ko: 총 3%, %2 오디오, %1 MIDI

en: Statistics
ko: 정보

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Segment Summary
ko: 세그먼트 요약

en: Color Settings
ko: 색상 설정

en: Double-click opens segment in
ko: 더블클릭으로 세그먼트  열기 지정

en: Notation editor
ko: 사보 편집기

en: Matrix editor
ko: 매트릭스 편집기

en: Event List editor
ko: Event 목록 편집기

en: Number of count-in measures when recording
ko: 녹음할 때 인카운트 수

en: Auto-save interval
ko: 자동저장 방법

en: Every 30 seconds
ko: 30초 마다

en: Every minute
ko: 1분마다

en: Every five minutes
ko: 5분마다

en: Every half an hour
ko: 30분 마다

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Use JACK transport
ko: JACK·transport 사용

en: Sequencer status
ko: 시퀀서 상황

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No MIDI, audio OK
ko: MIDI 없음, 오디오 가능

en: MIDI OK, no audio
ko: MIDI 가능, 오디오 없음

en: MIDI OK, audio OK
ko: MIDI 가능, 오디오 가능

en: No driver
ko: 드라이버 없음

en: Behavior
ko: 작동

en: Side-bar parameter box layout
ko: 사이드바 파라메터 형태

en: Note name style
ko: 음표 이름 모양

en: Always use US names (e.g. quarter, 8th)
ko: 항상 US 이름을 쓰기(예. quarter, 8th)

en: Localized (where available)
ko: 지역 현재설정 (사용한가능 한 곳만)

en: Main window
ko: 메인 창

en: Notation
ko: 사보

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Changes to the textured background in the main window will not take effect until you restart Rosegarden.
ko: 변경된 Textured 배경은 Rosegarden을 다시 시작할 때까지 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Audio preview scale
ko: 오디오 미리보기 scale

en: Record audio files as
ko: 녹음 오디오 파일 포멧

en: 16-bit PCM WAV format (smaller files)
ko: 16-bit PCM WAV 포멧 (작은 파일)

en: 32-bit float WAV format (higher quality)
ko: 32-bit float WAV 포멧 (높은 품질)

en: External audio editor
ko: 외부 오디오 편집기

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Create JACK outputs
ko: JACK 출력 생성

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Rosegarden can start the JACK audio daemon (jackd) for you automatically if it isn't already running when Rosegarden starts.
    
    This is recommended for beginners and those who use Rosegarden as their main audio application, but it might not be to the liking of advanced users.
    
    If you want to start JACK automatically, make sure the command includes a full path where necessary as well as any command-line arguments you want to use.
    
    For example: /usr/local/bin/jackd -d alsa -d hw -r44100 -p 2048 -n 2
ko: Rosegarden은 JACK 오디오 데몬(jackd)을 Rosegarden시작시에 자동으로 시작하게 할 수 있습니다.
    
    고급사용자의 기호에는 맞지 않을 수 있으나, 초보자나 Rosegarden을 주된 오디오 어플리케이션으로 사용하시는 분들에게 추천합니다.
    
    JACK을 자동으로 시작하길 원한다면, 원하는 명령을 아래 JACK 에 입력하세요.(루트를 포함한 절대경로를 입력해야 하며, 옵션이 있다면 함께 입력 할 수 있습니다.)
    
    예: /usr/local/bin/jackd -d alsa -d hw -r44100 -p 2048 -n 2

en: Start JACK when Rosegarden starts
ko: Rosegarden 시작시에 JACK 시작

en: JACK command
ko: JACK 명령

en: JACK Startup
ko: JACK 시작

en: External audio editor path
ko: 외부 오디오 편집기 경로

en: External audio editor "%1" not found or not executable
ko: 외부 오디오 편집기 "%1" 를 찾을 수 없거나 실행 할 수 없음

en: Audio Settings
ko: 오디오 설정

en: Delete Color
ko: 색상 삭

en: Color Map
ko: 색상 맵

en: Printable headers
ko: 출력되는 머리말

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Subsubtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Composer
ko: 작곡

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: The composition comes here.
ko: 컴포지션은 여기에 옵니다.

en: Non-printable headers
ko: 출력 되지 않는 머리말

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Add New Property
ko: 새 속성 추가

en: Delete Property
ko: 속성 삭제

en: {new property %1}
ko: {새 속성 %1}

en: {new property}
ko: {새 속성}

en: {undefined}
ko: {정의되지 않음}

en: Latency
ko: 레이턴시

en: Sequencer Latency
ko: 시퀀서 레이턴시

en: MIDI Settings
ko: MIDI 설정

en: Audio file path:
ko: 오디오 파일 위치:

en: Disk space remaining:
ko: 남은 디스크 공간:

en: Modify audio path
ko: 오디오 위치 수정

en: Base octave number for MIDI pitch display
ko: 저음역 octave MIDI pitch 표시

en: Always use default studio when loading files
ko: 불러오는 파일에 항상 기본 스튜디오를 사용

en: Send all MIDI Controllers at start of each playback
ko: 시작시 모든 MIDI 컨드롤러에 장치를 보냄

en: Rosegarden can send all MIDI Controllers (Pan, Reverb etc) to all MIDI devices every
    time you hit play if you so wish.  Please note that this option will usually incur a
    delay at the start of playback due to the amount of data being transmitted.
ko: Rosegarden 은 모든 MIDI 컨트롤(Pan, Reverb 등)을 모든 MIDI 장치로 보낼 수 있습니다.
    이 옵션은 재생 시작전에 전송되는 데이터를 지연 시키게 될것입니다.

en: Load SoundFont to SoundBlaster card at startup
ko: 시작시 사운드블라스터 카드 의 사운드폰트를 불러옴

en: Check this box to enable soundfont loading on EMU10K-based cards when Rosegarden is launched
ko: EMU10K 기반 카드의 사운드폰트 불러오기가 가능하면 이 상자를 선택하세요.

en: Path to 'asfxload' or 'sfxload' command
ko: 'asfxload' 또는 'sfxload' 명령 위치

en: SoundFont
ko: 사운트폰트

en: MIDI Clock and System messages
ko: MIDI Clock 과 시스템 메시지

en: Send MIDI Clock, Start and Stop
ko: 시작과 정지 MIDI Clock 보냄

en: Accept Start, Stop and Continue
ko: 시작, 정지 그리고 계속

en: MIDI Machine Control mode
ko: MIDI Machine 제어 모드

en: MIDI Time Code mode
ko: MIDI Time Code 모드

en: Automatically connect sync output to all devices in use
ko: 자동으로 사용중인 모든 장치와 Sync 출력을 연결합니다.

en: sfxload path
ko: sfxload 경로

en: Soundfont path
ko: Soundfont 경로

en: Default layout mode
ko: 기본 레이아웃 모드

en: Default spacing
ko: 기본 여백

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Default note style for new notes
ko: 새 음표의 기본 음표

en: When inserting notes...
ko: 음표를 삽입할 때...

en: Auto-beam on insert when appropriate
ko: 삽입할때 적당히 자동으로 꼬리생성

en: Default paste type
ko: 기본 붙이기 방식

en: Editing
ko: 편집

en: Accidentals
ko: 임시표

en: Notation font
ko: 사보 글꼴

en: Origin:
ko: 기반:

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Font size for single-staff views
ko: 단일 보표 글꼴 크기

en: Font size for multi-staff views
ko: 복수 보표 글꼴 크기

en: Font size for printing (pt)
ko: 인쇄 글꼴 크기(pt)

en: Text font
ko: 글 글꼴

en: Time Signature font
ko: 박자 글꼴

en: General Configuration
ko: 일반 설정

en: JACK latency
ko: JACK 레이턴시

en: JACK playback latency (in ms)
ko: JACK 재생 레이턴시 (밀리초)

en: JACK record latency (in ms)
ko: JACK 녹음 레이턴시 (밀리초)

en: JACK Latency
ko: JACK 레이턴시

en: Processing...
ko: 변환중...

en: Note:
ko: 음:

en: <inexact>
ko: <불완전>

en: Units:
ko: 개체:

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: units
ko: 개체

en: Measures:
ko: 마디:

en: Measure:
ko: 마디:

en: beats:
ko: 박자:

en: beat:
ko: 박:

en: Seconds:
ko: 초:

en: msec:
ko: 밀리초:

en: (%1/%2 time)
ko: (%1/%2 박자)

en: (starting %1.%2 qpm, %2.%3 bpm)
ko: (시작 %1.%2 qpm, %2.%3 bpm)

en: (starting %1.%2 bpm)
ko: (시작 %1.%2 bpm)

en: double flat
ko: 겹내림표

en: flat
ko: 내림표

en: natural
ko: 제자리표

en: sharp
ko: 올림표

en: double sharp
ko: 겹올림표

en: Quantizer type:
ko: Quantizer 종류:

en: Quantize for notation only (leave performance unchanged)
ko: 음표만 Quantize (leave performance unchanged)

en: Notation parameters
ko: 음표 파라메터

en: Base grid unit:
ko: 기본 grud 개체:

en: Very high
ko: 매우 높음

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Very low
ko: 매우 낮음

en: Tuplet level:
ko: 잇단음표 레벨:

en: Triplet
ko: 셋잇단음표

en: Grid parameters
ko: 그리드 파라메터

en: Show advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항 보기

en: Show Advanced Options
ko: 고급 선택사항 보기

en: Hide Advanced Options
ko: 고급 선택사항 감추기

en: Synth plugin button
ko: Synth 플러그인 버튼

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Mono or Stereo Instrument
ko: Mono 또는 Stereo 악기

en: Record level
ko: 녹음 레벨

en: Playback level
ko: 재생 레벨

en: Modify Color Name
ko: 색상 이름 변경

en: Default Color
ko: 기본 색상

en: Click and drag up and down or left and right to modify.
    Double click to edit value directly.
ko: 클릭과 드래그 업 다운 또는 좌 우 움직임으로 수정
    더블 클릭으로 값을 바로 수정

en: Select a new value
ko: 새 값 선택

en: Enter a new value
ko: 새 값 입력

en: Rosegarden - A sequencer and musical notation editor
ko: Rosegarden - 시퀀서와 사보 편집기

en: Don't use the sequencer (support editing only)
ko: Sequencer를 사용할 수 없음(편집만 가능)

en: Don't show the splash screen
ko: Splash screen을 볼 수 없음

en: Don't automatically run in the background
ko: Background 에서 자동으로 실행 할 수 없음

en: Ignore installed version - for devs only
ko: 설치된 버전 무시 - 개발자 전용

en: Installation contains the wrong version of Rosegarden.
ko: 잘못된 버전의 Rosegarden 설치.

en:  The wrong versions of Rosegarden's data files were
     found in the standard KDE installation directories.
     (I am %1, but the installed files are for version %2.)
    
     This may mean one of the following:
    
     1. This is a new upgrade of Rosegarden, and it has not yet been
         installed.  If you compiled it yourself, check that you have
         run "make install" and that the procedure completed
         successfully.
    
     2. The upgrade was installed in a non-standard directory,
         and an old version was found in a standard directory.  If so,
         you will need to add the correct directory to your KDEDIRS
         environment variable before you can run it.
ko:  잘못된 버전의 Rosegarden 데이터 파일을
     기본 KDE 설치 디렉토리에서 찾았습니다.
     (%1이 필요 하지만, 설치된 파일의 버전은 %2입니다.)
    
     다음중 하나의 방법이 있습니다:
    
     1. 이것은 새로 업그레이드된 Rosegarden 입니다.
         직접컴파일 했다면 그것을 확인하세요.
         "make install"을 실행하여 절차가 완벽히 되었는지 확인 하세요.
    
     2. 업그레이드 했지만 특정 디렉토리에 했습니다.
         예전버전은 예전 디렉토리에 남아 있습니다.
         업그레이드 한 특정 디렉토리를 KDEDIRS 환경변수와 맞추세요.

en: Installation problem
ko: 설치 문제

en:  One or more of Rosegarden's data files could not be
     found in the standard KDE installation directories.
    
     This may mean one of the following:
    
     1. Rosegarden has not been correctly installed.  If you compiled
         it yourself, check that you have run "make install" and that
         the procedure completed successfully.
    
     2. Rosegarden has been installed in a non-standard directory,
         and you need to add this directory to your KDEDIRS environment
         variable before you can run it.  This may be the case if you
         installed into $HOME or a local third-party package directory
         like /usr/local or /opt.
ko: 기본 KDE 설치 디렉토리에서
    한개 또는 여러개의 Rosegarden의 데이터 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.n
    다음 이유일 수 있습니다.:
    
     1. Rosegarden 이 완벽하게 설치 되지 않았습니다.. 
         만약 자신이 컴파일 했다면,  "make install" 을 실행하여 
         문제가 없는지 살펴 보세요.
    
     2. Rosegarden이 기본 디렉토리에 설치되지 않았습니다.
         이후에 KDEDIRS 환경설정에 이 사항을 기록해야 합니다.
         설정사항; $HOME 또는 서드파티 패키지 디렉토리 같은 
         /usr/local, /opt
         .

en: Lilypond output
    assorted other patches
    i18n-ization
ko: Lilypond 출력
    기타 다른 패치들
    i18n-ization

en: UI improvements
    bug fixes
ko: 유저인터페이스 개선사항
    버그수정

en: Segment colours
    Other UI and bug fixes
ko: 세그먼트 색상
    기타 사용자 인터페이스 및 버그 수정

en: Russian translation
    i18n-ization
ko: 러시아어
    i18n-ization

en: German translation
ko: 독일어

en: Welsh translation
ko: 웨일스어

en: French translation
ko: 프랑스어

en: French translation
    Bug fixes
ko: 프랑스어
    Bug fixes

en: Italian translation
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Swedish translation
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Estonian translation
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Dutch translation
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Japanese translation
ko: 일본어

en: Simplified Chinese translation
ko: 중국어(반자)

en: LIRC infrared remote-controller support
ko: LIRC 적외선 리모컨 지원

en: MTC slave timing implementation
ko: MTC slave 타이밍 실행

en: Czech translation
ko: 체코어

en: SCons/bksys building system
ko: SCons/bksys 빌드 시스템

en: Spanish translation
ko: 스페인어

en: Catalan translation
ko: 카탈로니안어

en: Initial guitar chord editing code
ko: 기타코드 머리글 편집 코드

en: Polish translation
ko: 폴란드어

en: Basque translation
ko: 바스크어

en: Klearlook theme
ko: Klearlook 테마

en: Failed to load soundfont %1
ko: %1 사운드폰트 열기에 실패

en: Attempted to launch JACK audio daemon failed.  Audio will be disabled.
    Please check configuration (Settings -> Configure Rosegarden -> Audio -> Startup)
     and restart.
ko: JACK 오디오 데몬 시작 실행에 실패했습니다. 오디오가 비활성화 됩니다.
    환경설정을 확인하고, (설정 > Rosegarden 설정 > 오디오 > 시작)
     재시작합니다.

en: Starting sequencer...
ko: 시퀀서 시작중...

en: Initializing plugin manager...
ko: 플러그인 관리자 초기화 중...

en: Initializing view...
ko: 초기화 중...

en: Special Parameters
ko: 특별 파라메터

en: Starting sequence manager...
ko: 시퀀서 관리자 시작중...

en: Clearing studio data...
ko: 스튜디오 데이터 비우는중...

en: Import Rosegarden &Project file...
ko: Rosegarden 프로젝트 가져오기(&P)...

en: Import &MIDI file...
ko: MIDI 파일 가져오기(&M)...

en: Import &Rosegarden 2.1 file...
ko: Rosegarden 2.1 파일 가져오기(&R)...

en: Import &Hydrogen file...
ko: Hydrogen 파일 가져오기(&H)...

en: Merge &File...
ko: 파일 병합(&F)...

en: Merge &MIDI file...
ko: MIDI 파일 병합(&M)...

en: Merge &Rosegarden 2.1 file...
ko: Rosegarden 2.1 파일 병합(&R)...

en: Merge &Hydrogen file...
ko: Hydrogen 파일 병합(&H)...

en: Export Rosegarden &Project file...
ko: Rosegarden 프로젝트 파일 내보내기(&R)...

en: Export &MIDI file...
ko: MIDI 파일로 내보내기(&M)...

en: Export &Lilypond file...
ko: Lilypond 파일로 내보내기(&L)...

en: Export Music&XML file...
ko: MusicXML 파일로 내보내기(&X)...

en: Export &Csound score file...
ko: Csound 소스 파일로 내보내기(&C)...

en: Export M&up file...
ko: Mup 파일로 내보내기(&u)...

en: Play&list
ko: 재생목록(&l)

en: Rosegarden &Tutorial
ko: Rosegarden 사용법(&T)

en: &Bug Reporting Guidelines
ko: 버그 리포트 길잡이(&B)

en: Show Trac&ks Toolbar
ko: 트랙 도구 보기(&k)

en: Show &Editors Toolbar
ko: 편집기 도구 보기(&E)

en: Show &Zoom Toolbar
ko: 확대 도구 보기(&Z)

en: Show Tra&nsport
ko: 이조 보기(&n)

en: Show Track &Labels
ko: 트랙라벨 보기(&L)

en: Show Playback Position R&uler
ko: 재생위치 자 보기(&u)

en: Show Te&mpo Ruler
ko: 템포 자 보기(&m)

en: Show Cho&rd Name Ruler
ko: Chord 자 보기(&r)

en: Show Segment Pre&views
ko: 세그먼트 미리보기 보기(&v)

en: Show Special &Parameters
ko: 특별 파라메터 보기(&P)

en: &Resize
ko: 크기 재설정(&R)

en: &Split
ko: 나누기(&S)

en: &Harmonize
ko: 화성화(&H)

en: Open Tempo and Time Signature Editor
ko: 템포와 박자 편집기 열기

en: Insert Range...
ko: 구역 삽입...

en: Select &All Segments
ko: 모든 세그먼트 선택(&A)

en: Edit Mar&kers...
ko: Marker 수정(&k)...

en: Edit Document P&roperties...
ko: 문서 등록정보 편집(&r)

en: Open in &Default Editor
ko: 기본 편집기로 열기(&D)

en: Set Start Time...
ko: 시작 시간 설정...

en: Set Duration...
ko: 길이 설정...

en: Manage Tri&ggered Segments
ko: Trigger 세그먼트 관리(&g)

en: Set Tempos from &Beat Segment
ko: 박자 세그먼트로 템포 지정(&B)

en: Set &Tempo to Audio Segment Duration
ko: 템포를 오디오 세그먼트 길이로 지정(&T)

en: Manage A&udio Files
ko: 오디오 파일 관리(&u)

en: Show Segment Labels
ko: 세그먼트 라벨 보기

en: Add &Track
ko: 트랙 추가(&T)

en: &Add Tracks...
ko: 트랙(들을) 추가...(&A)

en: D&elete Track
ko: 트랙 삭제(&e)

en: Move Track &Down
ko: 트랙을 아래로 이동(&D)

en: Move Track &Up
ko: 트랙을 위로 이동(&U)

en: Select &Next Track
ko: 다음트랙 선택(&N)

en: Select &Previous Track
ko: 앞의트랙 선택(&P)

en: Mute or Unmute Track
ko: 트랙 무음 또는 무음해제

en: Arm or Un-arm Track for Record
ko: Arm 또는 Un-arm 트랙 녹음

en: &Mute all Tracks
ko: 모든트랙 무음(&M)

en: &Unmute all Tracks
ko: 모든트랙 무음해재(&U)

en: &Remap Instruments...
ko: 악기 초기화(&R)

en: &Audio Mixer
ko: 오디오 믹서(&A)

en: Midi Mi&xer
ko: MIDI 믹서(&x)

en: Manage MIDI &Devices
ko: MIDI 장치 관리(&D)

en: Manage S&ynth Plugins
ko: Synth 플러그인 관리(&y)

en: Modify MIDI &Filters
ko: MIDI 거르개 관리

en: MIDI Thru Routing
ko: MIDI Thru 전달함

en: Manage &Metronome
ko: 메트로놈 관리(&M)

en: &Save Current Document as Default Studio
ko: 사용자 설정을 기본 스튜디오 설정으로 저장(&S)

en: &Import Default Studio
ko: 기본 스튜디오 설정 가져오기(&I)

en: Im&port Studio from File...
ko: 파일로 부터 Studio 가져오기(&p)

en: &Reset MIDI Network
ko: MIDI 연결 재설정(&R)

en: P&unch in Record
ko: 녹음만 정지(&u)

en: Segment Debug Dump
ko: 세그먼트 디버그 덤프

en:   Zoom:
ko:   확대:

en: File "%1" does not exist
ko: "%1" 파일이 없음

en: File "%1" is actually a directory
ko: "%1" 파일은 디렉토리임

en: You do not have read permission for "%1"
ko: "%1" 에 대한 읽기 권한이 필요 없음

en: An auto-save file for this document has been found
    Do you want to open it instead ?
ko: 이 문서에 대한 자동저장 파일이 발견되었습니다
    이것을 여시겠습니까?

en: Example Files
ko: 예제 파일

en: Opening a new application window...
ko: 새 어플리케이션 윈도우 여는중...

en: Creating new document...
ko: 새 문서 만드는 중...

en: Malformed URL
    %1
ko: 잘못된 URL
    %1

en: Cannot download file %1
ko: 파일을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Opening file...
ko: 파일 여는중...

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Saving file...
ko: 파일 저장중...

en: This is not a valid filename.
ko: 올바른 파일이름이 아닙니다.

en: This is not a local file.
ko: 로컬 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Saving file with a new filename...
ko: 새 파일이름으로 저장중...

en: Rosegarden files
ko: Rosegarden 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Closing file...
ko: 파일 닫는중...

en: Exiting...
ko: 종료중...

en: Cutting selection...
ko: 선택한것 자르는중...

en: This function needs no more than one segment to be selected.
ko: 이 기능은 세그먼트 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Can't join Audio segments
ko: 오디오 세그먼트에 Join 할 수 없음

en: The audio file path does not exist or is not writable.
    You must set the audio file path to a valid directory in Document Properties before %1.
    Would you like to set it now?
ko: 오디오 파일 위치가 없거나 기록 할 수 없습니다.
    %1 전에 사용가능한 오디오 파일 위치를 문서 속성에서 지정해야 합니다.
    지금 지정하시겠습니까?

en: Set Segment Start Times
ko: 세그먼트 시작 시간 지정

en: Set Segment Durations
ko: 세그먼트 길이 지정

en: Revert modified document to previous saved version?
ko: 수정된 문서를 이전 저장된것으로 되돌리겠습니까?

en: *.rgp|Rosegarden Project files
    *|All files
ko: *.rgp|Rosegarden 프로젝트 파일
    *|모든 파일

en: Import Rosegarden Project File
ko: Rosegarden 프로젝트 가져오기

en: Failed to import project file "%1"
ko:  "%1" 프로젝트 파일을 가져오는데 실패 했습니다.

en: Open MIDI File
ko: MIDI 파일 열기

en: Merge MIDI File
ko: MIDI 파일 병합

en: Importing MIDI file...
ko: MIDI 파일 가져오는중...

en: *.rose|Rosegarden-2 files
    *|All files
ko: *.rose|Rosegarden-2 파일
    *|모든 파일

en: Open Rosegarden 2.1 File
ko: Rosegarden 2.1 파일 열기

en: Importing Rosegarden 2.1 file...
ko: Rosegarden 2.1 파일 가져오는 중...

en: Can't load Rosegarden 2.1 file.  It appears to be corrupted.
ko: 파일에 오류가 있습니다. Rosegarden 2.1 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: *.h2song|Hydrogen files
    *|All files
ko: *.h2song|Hydrogen 파일
    *|모든 파일

en: Open Hydrogen File
ko: Hydrogen 파일 열기

en: Importing Hydrogen file...
ko: Hydrogen 파일 가져오는 중...

en: Can't load Hydrogen file.  It appears to be corrupted.
ko: 파일에 오류가 있습니다. Hydrogen 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: <h3>Project Packager not available</h3><p>Rosegarden could not run the Project Packager.</p><p>Export and import of Rosegarden Project files will not be available.</p>
ko: <h3>프로젝트 꾸러미를 사용할 수 없음</h3><p>Rosegarden 프로젝트 꾸러미를 실행 할 수 없습니다.</p><p>Rosegarden 프로젝트 파일의 내보내기 및 불러오기를 사용할 수 없습니다.</p>

en: Rosegarden Project Packager not available
ko: Rosegarden 프로젝트 꾸러미 사용불가

en: <h3>Project Packager not available</h3><p>Rosegarden could not find one or more of the additional programs needed to support the Rosegarden Project Packager.</p><p>Export and import of Rosegarden Project files will not be available.<p><p>To fix this, you should install the following additional programs:</p>
ko: <h3>프로젝트 꾸러미 사용 불가</h3><p>Rosegarden·프로젝트 꾸러미에 필요한 추가 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.</p><p>Rosegarden 프로젝트 파일의 내보내기 가져오기를 사용할 수 없습니다.<p><p>이 문제를 해결 하려면 아래 추가 프로그램을 설치 해야 합니다.</p>

en: <h3>LilyPond Preview not available</h3><p>Rosegarden could not find one or more of the additional programs needed to support the LilyPond previewer.</p><p>Notation previews through LilyPond will not be available.</p><p>To fix this, you should install the following additional programs:</p>
ko: <h3>LilyPond 미리보기 사용 불가</h3><p>LilyPond 미리보기에 필요한 한개 또는 여러개의 추가 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.</p><p>LilyPond와 관련된 사보 및 미리보기를 사용할 수 없을 것입니다.</p><p>이 문제를 해결 하려면 아래 추가 프로그램을 설치 해야 합니다.</p>

en: LilyPond previews not available
ko: LilyPond 미리보기 사용 불가

en: <h3>General audio file import not available</h3><p>Rosegarden could not find one or more of the additional programs needed to support its audio file conversion helper.</p><p>Support for importing additional audio file types, and sample rate conversion, will not be available.</p><p>To fix this, you should install the following additional programs:</p>
ko: <h3>기본 오디오 파일 가져오기 사용 불가</h3><p>Rosegarden 은 오디오 파일 변환에 필요한 한개 또는 여러개의 추가 프로그램을 필요로 합니다.</p><p>오디오 파일 형식에 따라 지원되지 않는 부분은 사용할 수 없습니다.</p><p>이 문제를 해결 하려면 아래 추가 프로그램을 설치 해야 합니다.</p>

en: Audio file importer not available
ko: 오디오 파일 불러오기 사용 불가

en: Starting the sequencer...
ko: 시퀀서 시작중...

en: Couldn't start the sequencer
ko: 시퀀서를 시작할 수 없음

en: Clearing down jackd...
ko: jackd 정지중...

en: Starting jackd...
ko: jackd 시작중...

en: The Rosegarden sequencer process has exited unexpectedly.  Sound and recording will no longer be available for this session.
    Please exit and restart Rosegarden to restore sound capability.
ko: Rosegarden 시퀀서 프로세서가 예기치않게 종료 되었습니다.  이 세션에서 사운드와 녹음을 사용할 수 없습니다.
    사운드를 복원 하기 위해 Rosegarden 을 재시작하세요.

en: The Rosegarden sequencer could not be started, so sound and recording will be unavailable for this session.
    For assistance with correct audio and MIDI configuration, go to http://rosegardenmusic.com.
ko: Rosegarden 시퀀서가 시작 될 수 없었습니다. 사운드와 녹음을 이 세션에서 사용 할 수 없습니다.
    http://rosegardenmusic.com 에서 오디오와 MIDI 설정을 조언받아 고치세요.

en: Exporting Rosegarden Project file...
ko: Rosegarden 프로젝트 파일 내보내는 중...

en: Rosegarden Project files
ko: Rosegarden 프로젝트 파일

en: Export as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 내보내기...

en: Saving Rosegarden file to package failed: %1
ko: Rosegarden 파일 패키지 저장중 실패: %1

en: Failed to export to project file "%1"
ko: "%1" 프로젝트 파일을 내보내는데 실패 했습니다.

en: Exporting MIDI file...
ko: MIDI 파일 내보내는 중...

en: Standard MIDI files
ko: 기본 MIDI 파일

en: Exporting Csound score file...
ko: Csound score 파일 내보내는 중...

en: Exporting Mup file...
ko: Mup 파일 내보내는 중...

en: Mup files
ko: Mup 파일

en: Lilypond files
ko: Lilypond 파일

en: Exporting MusicXML file...
ko: MusicXML 파일 내보내는 중

en: XML files
ko: XML 파일

en: The audio file path does not exist or is not writable.
    Please set the audio file path to a valid directory in Document Properties before you start to record audio.
    Would you like to set it now?
ko: 오디오 파일 위치가 없거나 기록할 수 없습니다.
    녹음 시작전에 문서 속성에서 사용가능한 오디오 파일 위치를 지정하세요.
    지금 지정하시겠습니까?

en: Move playback pointer to time
ko: 재생 포인터를 지정시간으로 이동

en: Move Tempo Change
ko: 템포 변경 이동

en: Sequencer failed to add audio file %1
ko: 시퀀서에 %1 오디오 파일 추가 실패

en: Sequencer failed to remove audio file id %1
ko: 오디오 파일 ID %1 을 제거에 실패

en: Play List
ko: 재생 목록

en: Are you sure you want to save this as your default studio?
ko: 현재의 사용자 설정을 기본 스튜디오로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to import your default studio and lose the current one?
ko: 변경된 점을 버리고 기본 스튜디오를 가져오겠습니까?

en: Import Studio from File
ko: 파일로부터 스튜디오 가져오기

en: Import Studio
ko: Studio 가져오기

en: <h3>Newer version available</h3><p>A newer version of Rosegarden may be available.<br>Please consult the <a href="http://www.rosegardenmusic.com/getting/">Rosegarden website</a> for more information.</p>
ko: <h3>새 버전 사용가능</h3><p>Rosegarden 새 버전을 사용 할 수 있습니다.<br>다음 링크에서 정보를 확인 하세요. <a href="http://www.rosegardenmusic.com/getting/">Rosegarden 웹사이트</a></p>

en: No non-audio segments in composition
ko: 컴포지션에 non-오디오 세그먼트 없음

en: Selection must contain only audio or non-audio segments
ko: 오디오 또는 non-오디오 세그먼트에 포함되지 않은것을 선택해야 함.

en: No non-audio segments selected
ko: non-오디오 세그먼트 선택된것 없음

en: You've not yet defined an audio editor for Rosegarden to use.
    See Settings -> Configure Rosegarden -> Audio.
ko: Rosegarden이 사용하는 외부 오디오 편집기가 지정되지 않았습니다.
    설정 > Rosegarden 설정 > 오디오 에서 확인하세요.

en: Adding audio file...
ko: 오디오 파일 추가...

en: Try copying this file to a directory where you have write permission and re-add it
ko: 추가 및 쓰기 권한이 있는 디렉토리로 파일을 복사하기 시도 합니다.

en: Erase Controller Event(s)
ko: Controller Event 지우기

en: Track #%1, Segment "%2" (runtime id %3)
ko: 트랙 #%1, 세그먼트 "%2" (런타임 id %3)

en: Control Change
ko: 제어 변경

en: Controller Events
ko: Controller Event

en: Controller Event Number
ko: Controller Event 번호

en: Add line of controllers
ko: controller 의 선 추가

en: Chord name ruler.
    Turn it on and off from the Settings->Rulers menu.
ko: 화음 이름 자
    설정 > 위치 자 메뉴 에서 켜고 끌수 있음.

en: %1 controller
ko: %1 제어기

en: Insert Marker
ko: Marker 삽입

en: Insert Marker at Playback Position
ko: 재생 위치자의 위에 마커 삽입

en: Delete Marker
ko: Marker 삭제

en: Edit Marker...
ko: Marker 편집...

en: Click on a marker to move the playback pointer.
    Shift-click to set a range between markers.
    Double-click to open the marker editor.
ko: 클릭으로 재생 위치 자를 마커가 있는 곳으로 이동
    Shift 와 함께 클릭으로 마커간 사이 범위 지정.
    더블클릭으로 마커 편집기 열기.

en: Insert Tempo Change
ko: 변경 템포 삽입

en: Insert Tempo Change at Playback Position
ko: 재생위치 자 위에 변경 템포 삽입

en: Delete Tempo Change
ko: 템포 변경 삭제

en: Ramp Tempo to Next Tempo
ko: Ramp 템포를 다음 템포로

en: Un-Ramp Tempo
ko: Ramp Tempo 해제

en: Edit Tempo...
ko: 템포 편집...

en: Edit Time Signature...
ko: 박자 편집...

en: Insert Controller Event
ko: Controller Event 삽입

en: Click and drag to move the playback pointer.
    Shift-click and drag to set a range for looping or editing.
    Shift-click to clear the loop or range.
    Double-click to start playback.
ko: 클릭 및 드래그로 재생 위치를 이동.
    Shift를 누른채 클릭 및 드래그로 반복 또는 편집가능 한 간격 지정
    Shift를 누른채 클릭으로 반복 또는 간격 지움
    더블클릭으로 재생.

en: Merge File
ko: 파일 병합

en: Merge new file
ko: 새로운 파일 병합

en: Apply text dynamics (p, mf, ff etc)
ko: 텍스트 강약(p, mf, ff 등) 적용

en: Event Properties
ko: Event 속성

en: Event type:
ko: Event 종류:

en: Duration:
ko: 길이:

en: Controller name:
ko: Controller 이름:

en: Load data
ko: 데이터 열기

en: Save data
ko: 데이터 저장

en: Notation Properties
ko: 음표 속성

en: Lock to changes in performed values
ko: 실행값의 변경을 잠금

en: Notation time:
ko: 음표 시간:

en: Notation duration:
ko: 음표 길이:

en: Note pitch:
ko: 음 pitch:

en: Note velocity:
ko: 음 velocity:

en: Controller value:
ko: Controller 값:

en: Text type:
ko: 텍스트 type:

en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: Clef type:
ko: 보표 종류:

en: Edit Event Time
ko: Event 시간 편집

en: Edit Event Notation Time
ko: 음표시간 Event 편집

en: Edit Duration
ko: 길이 편집

en: Edit Notation Duration
ko: 음표 길이 편집

en: Edit Pitch
ko: Pitch 편집

en: *.syx|System exclusive files (*.syx)
ko: *.syx|시스템 exclusive 파일 (*.syx)

en: Load System Exclusive data in File
ko: 파일에서 시스템 Exclusive 데이터 불러옴

en: Save System Exclusive data to...
ko: 시스템 Exclusive 데이터를 저장...

en: Edit Lyrics
ko: 가사 편집

en: Lyrics for this segment
ko: 이 세그먼트의 가사

en: Add Verse
ko: 절 추가

en: Verse %1
ko: %1 절

en: Metronome
ko: 메트로놈

en: Metronome Instrument
ko: 메트로놈 악기

en: Beats
ko: 박자

en: Resolution
ko: 음절

en: Bars only
ko: 마디만

en: Bars and beats
ko: 마디와 박자

en: Bars, beats, and divisions
ko: 마디, 박자, 그리고 분할

en: Bar velocity
ko: 마디 velocity

en: Beat velocity
ko: 박자 velocity

en: for Bar
ko: 마디의

en: for Beat
ko: 박자 의

en: for Sub-beat
ko: Sub-beat 의

en: Metronome Activated
ko: 메트로놈 활성화

en: Playing
ko: 재생중

en: Recording
ko: 녹음중

en: Event Filter
ko: Event 거르개

en: Note Events
ko: 음표 Event

en: lowest:
ko: 최하:

en: highest:
ko: 최상:

en: include
ko: 포함

en: exclude
ko: 제외

en: longest
ko: 최장

en: Include all
ko: 모두 포함

en: Include entire range of values
ko: 완전한 범위 값 포함

en: Exclude all
ko: 모두 제외

en: Exclude entire range of values
ko: 완전한 범위 값 제외

en: shortest
ko: 최단

en: Lowest pitch
ko: 최하 pitch

en: Highest pitch
ko: 최상 pitch

en: Sequencer status:
ko: Sequencer 상태:

en: Status not available.
ko: 상태 사용할 수 없음

en: Sequencer is not running or is not responding.
ko: 시퀀서가 작동하지 않거나, 응답하지 않습니다.

en: Sequencer is not returning a valid status report.
ko: 시퀀서에서 유효한 상태 보고서를 제출하지 않습니다.

en: Document Properties
ko: 문서 등록정보

en: Recording...
ko: 녹음중...

en: Import from Device...
ko: 장치로부터 가져오기...

en: Cannot open file %1
ko: %1 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: No devices found in file %1
ko: 장치를 파일에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Source device
ko: 소스장치

en: Import from:
ko: 가져오기(위치):

en: Import banks
ko: Bank 가져오기

en: Import key mappings
ko: Key Mapping 가져오기

en: Import controllers
ko: Controller 가져오기

en: Import device name
ko: 장치이름 가져오기

en: Merge banks
ko: Bank 병합

en: Overwrite banks
ko: Bank 덮어쓰기

en: Trigger segment:
ko: Trigger 세그먼트:

en: Stretch or squash segment to note duration
ko: 음길이 세그먼트 늘이기 또는 줄이기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: Style:
ko: 모양:

en: Dynamic
ko: 강약

en: Lyric
ko: 가사

en: Chord
ko: 코드

en: LilyPond Directive
ko: LilyPond 지시문

en: Verse:
ko: 절:

en: Dynamic:
ko: 강약:

en: Tempo:
ko: 템포:

en: Example
ko: 예

en: New tempo:
ko: 새로운 템포

en: %1.%2 s,
ko: %1.%2 초,

en: at the start of measure %1.
ko: %1 마디 앞에

en: in the middle of measure %1.
ko: %1 마디 사이에

en:         (at %1.%2 s, in measure %3)
ko:         (at %1.%2 초, in measure %3)

en: Reference note:
ko: 참조 음:

en: Target note:
ko: 타겟 음:

en: an (unknown, %1)
ko: an (알 수 없음, %1)

en: an (unknown)
ko: an (알 수 없음)

en: Choose Text Encoding
ko: 인코딩 텍스트 선택

en: Japanese Shift-JIS
ko: 일본 Shift-JIS

en: Unicode variable-width
ko: 유니코드 variable-width

en: Western Europe
ko: 서유럽

en: Western Europe + Euro
ko: 서유럽 + 유로

en: Eastern Europe
ko: 동유럽

en: Southern Europe
ko: 남유럽

en: Northern Europe
ko: 북유럽

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아

en: Greek
ko: 그리스

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리

en: Turkish
ko: 터키

en: Nordic
ko: 스칸디나비아

en: Thai
ko: 타이

en: Baltic
ko: 발트

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국(반자)

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국(전자)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀

en: Change Composition Length
ko: 컴포지션 길이 변경

en: Set the Start and End bar markers for this Composition
ko: 이 컴포지션의 시작과 끝 마디 마커지정

en: Start Bar
ko: 시작 마디

en: End Bar
ko: 끝 마디

en: Trill with line
ko: Line과 함께Trill

en: Trill line only
ko: Trill line 만

en: Inverted mordent
ko: 반전 mordent

en: Long mordent
ko: 긴 mordent

en: Long inverted mordent
ko: 긴 반전 mordent

en: Text mark
ko: 텍스트 Mark

en:    Text:
ko:    텍스트:

en: Set the %1 property of the event selection:
ko: Event 선택에 따른 %1 속성 지정:

en: Pattern
ko: 양식

en: First Value
ko: 첫번째 값

en: Second Value
ko: 두번째 값

en: Low Value
ko: 낮은 값

en: High Value
ko: 높은 값

en: Audio Segment Duration
ko: 오디오 세그먼트 길이

en: The selected audio segment contains:
ko: 선택된 오디오 세그먼트 포함:

en: beat(s)
ko: 박자(들)

en: bar(s)
ko: 마디(들)

en: Event type:
ko: Event 종류:

en: Absolute time:
ko: 전체 시간:

en: Duration:
ko: 길이:

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%1" property?
    
    Removing necessary properties may cause unexpected behavior.
ko: 정말 "%1" 속성을 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    필요한 속성을 지우면 예기치않은 현상을 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Event
ko: Event 편집

en: Time signature
ko: 박자

en: Time change will take effect at the start of measure %1.
ko: 마디 %1 부터 변경된 박자 적용시작

en: Hide the time signature
ko: 박자 감추기

en: Hide the affected bar lines
ko: affected 세로줄 감추기

en: Correct the durations of following measures
ko: 따라오는 마디길이 고침

en: Display as common time
ko: 공통시간 표시

en: Select Unused Audio Files
ko: 사용하지 않는 오디오 파일

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en:  (not found)
ko:  (찾을 수 없음)

en: %1|Requested file (%2)
    *.wav|WAV files (*.wav)
ko: %1|Requested 파일 (%2)
    *.wav|WAV 파일 (*.wav)

en: Select an Audio File
ko: 오디오 파일 선택

en: Edit Marker
ko: Marker 편집

en: Marker Time
ko: Marker 시간

en: Marker Properties
ko: Marker 설정

en: Paste type
ko: 붙이기 타입

en: Make this the default paste type
ko: 이 붙이기 타입을 기본으로 지정

en: Autosplit Audio Segment
ko: 오디오 세그먼트 자동분할

en: AutoSplit Segment "
ko: 세그먼트 자동분할 "

en: <no preview generated for this audio file>
ko: <이 오디오파일을 위한 미리보기 만들어진것 없음>

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Audio File Manager
ko: 오디오 파일 관리자

en: * Some audio files are encoded at a sample rate different from that of the JACK audio server.
    Rosegarden will play them at the correct speed, but they will sound terrible.
    Please consider resampling such files externally, or adjusting the sample rate of the JACK server.
ko: JACK 오디오 서버와 다른 전송률로 인코딩된 오디오 파일입니다.
    Rosegarden 은 이 차이를 무시하고 파일을 사용 할 것이지만, 재생되는 소리는 원본 소리와 다를 것입니다.
    이 문제를 해결 하려면 사용하고 있는 JACK 오디오의 전송률과 같은 수치로 인코딩된 오디오 파일을 사용하십시오.

en: &Add Audio File...
ko: 오디오 파일 추가(&A)

en: &Unload Audio File
ko: 오디오파일 Unload(&U)

en: &Play Preview
ko: 미리듣기(&P)

en: &Insert into Selected Audio Track
ko: 지정된 오디오 트랙에 삽입(&I)

en: Unload &all Audio Files
ko: 모든 오디오 파일 Unload(&a)

en: Unload all &Unused Audio Files
ko: 사용되지 않는 모든 오디오 파일 Unload(&U)

en: &Delete Unused Audio Files...
ko: 사용되지 않는 오디오 파일 삭제(&D)

en: &Export Audio File...
ko: 오디오 파일 추출(&E)

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: <no audio files>
ko: <오디오 파일 없음>

en: *.wav|WAV files (*.wav)
ko: *.wav|WAV 파일 (*.wav)

en: Choose a name to save this file as
ko: 저장할 파일이름 지정

en: Exporting audio file...
ko: 오디오 파일로 내보내는 중...

en: *.wav|WAV files (*.wav)
    *.*|All files
ko: *.wav|WAV 파일 (*.wav)
    *.*|모든 파일

en: *.wav *.flac *.ogg *.mp3|Audio files (*.wav *.flac *.ogg *.mp3)
    *.wav|WAV files (*.wav)
    *.flac|FLAC files (*.flac)
    *.ogg|Ogg files (*.ogg)
    *.mp3|MP3 files (*.mp3)
    *.*|All files
ko: *.wav *.flac *.ogg *.mp3|오디오 파일 (*.wav *.flac *.ogg *.mp3)
    *.wav|WAV 파일 (*.wav)
    *.flac|FLAC 파일 (*.flac)
    *.ogg|Ogg 파일 (*.ogg)
    *.mp3|MP3 파일 (*.mp3)
    *.*|모든 파일

en: Select one or more audio files
ko: 한개 또는 여러개의 오디오 파일을 선택

en: The following audio files are not used in the current composition.
    
    Please select the ones you wish to delete permanently from the hard disk.
ko: 사용되지 않는 오디오 파일이 있습니다.
    
    완전삭제를 원하는 파일을 선택하세요.

en: _n: About to delete 1 audio file permanently from the hard disk.
    This action cannot be undone, and there will be no way to recover this file.
    Are you sure?
    About to delete %n audio files permanently from the hard disk.
    This action cannot be undone, and there will be no way to recover these files.
    Are you sure?
ko: _n:·영구 삭제를 원하는 1 오디오 파일에 관해서.
    이 작업은 다시 복구 할 수 없습니다.
    정말 실행하시겠습니까?
    영구 삭제를 원하는·%n·오디오 파일에 관해서.
    이 작업은 다시 복구 할 수 없습니다.
    정말 실행하시겠습니까?

en: File %1 could not be deleted.
ko: %1 파일을 삭제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Change Audio File label
ko: 오디오 파일 라벨 변경

en: Failed to add audio file.
ko: 오디오 파일 추가에 실패 했습니다.

en: Export Devices...
ko: 장치 내보내기...

en: Export devices
ko: 장치 내보내기

en: Export all devices
ko: 모든 장치 내보내기

en: Export selected device only
ko: 선택한 장치만 내보내기

en: Configure Rosegarden
ko: Rosegarden 설정

en: Pitch Selector
ko: Pitch 선택기

en: Audio Plugin
ko: 오디오 플러그인

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Category:
ko: 종류:

en: Plugin:
ko: 플러그인:

en: Bypass this plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인 Bypass

en: Unique ID of plugin.
ko: 플러그인의 Unique ID

en: Copy plugin parameters
ko: 플러그인 파라메터 복사

en: Paste plugin parameters
ko: 플러그인 파라메터 붙이기

en: Set to defaults
ko: 기본으로 지정

en: (unclassified)
ko: (구분 없음)

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: %1 in, %2 out
ko: %1 입력, %2 출력

en: <none selected>
ko: <선택 된것 없음>

en: Tuplet
ko: 잇단음표

en: New timing for tuplet group
ko: 잇단음표 그룹 설정

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: in the time of
ko: 시간안에

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Rosegarden Transport
ko: Rosegarden 재생 도구

en: Playing audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 재생

en: Playing audio file "%1"
ko: 오디오 파일 "%1" 재생중

en: Add Tracks
ko: 트랙 추가

en: How many tracks do you want to add?
ko: 추가하기 원하는 트랙 수

en: Add tracks
ko: 트랙 추가

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Major
ko: 장조

en: Minor
ko: 단조

en: Exclude percussion segments
ko: Percussion 세그먼트 제외

en: LilyPond Export/Preview
ko: LilyPond 내보내기/미리보기

en: General options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Basic options
ko: 기초 옵션

en: Compatibility level
ko: 변환가능한 레벨

en: Paper size
ko: 용지 크기

en: A3
ko: A3용지

en: A4
ko: A4용지

en: A5
ko: A5용지

en: A6
ko: A6용지

en: Legal
ko: Legal용지

en: US Letter
ko: US Letter 용지

en: Font size
ko: 글자 크기

en: Staff level options
ko: 보표 레벨 옵션

en: Export content
ko: 내보낼 개체

en: All tracks
ko: 모든 트랙

en: Non-muted tracks
ko: 무음되지 않은 트랙

en: Selected track
ko: 선택한 트랙

en: Selected segments
ko: 선택한 세그먼트

en: Merge tracks that have the same name
ko: 같은 이름을 가진 트랙은 병합

en: Notation options
ko: 음표 옵션

en: First
ko: 첫번째

en: Export tempo marks
ko: 내보낼 템포 마크

en: Export lyrics
ko: 가사 내보내기

en: Export beamings
ko: 기(꼬리) 내보내기

en: Add staff group bracket
ko: 보표그룹 묶기

en: Layout options
ko: 레이아웃 옵션

en: Lyrics alignment
ko: 가사 위치

en: Miscellaneous options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Enable "point and click" debugging
ko: "포인트와 클릭" 디버깅 사용가능

en: Export \midi block
ko: \midi block 내보내기

en: RosegardenSequencer
ko: Rosegarden 시퀀서

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
ko: 사용자 파일이 변경되었습니다.
    저장 하시겠습니까?

en: _n: Delete the 1 audio file recorded during the unsaved session?
    Delete the %n audio files recorded during the unsaved session?
ko: _n: 저장되지 않은 세션에서 1개의 녹음된 오디오 파일을 지우시겠습니까?
    저장되지 않은 세션에서 %n개의 녹음된 오디오 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: _n: About to delete 1 audio file permanently from the hard disk.
    There will be no way to recover this file.
    Are you sure?
    About to delete %n audio files permanently from the hard disk.
    There will be no way to recover these files.
    Are you sure?
ko: _n: 1 오디오 파일을 하드디스크에서 영구적으로 삭제
    복구할 방법이 없습니다.
    정말 삭제 하시겠습니까?
    %n 오디오 파일을 하드디스크에서 영구적으로 삭제
    복구할 방법이 없습니다.
    정말 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Can't open file '%1'
ko: '%1' 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Reading file...
ko: 파일 읽는중...

en: Could not open Rosegarden file
ko: Rosegarden 파일을 열수 없음

en: Generating audio previews...
ko: 오디오 미리보기 만드는중...

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: File load cancelled
ko: 파일 불러오기 취소됨

en: <h3>Audio and plugins not available</h3><p>This composition uses audio files or plugins, but Rosegarden is currently running without audio because the JACK audio server was not available on startup.</p><p>Please exit Rosegarden, start the JACK audio server and re-start Rosegarden if you wish to load this complete composition.</p><p><b>WARNING:</b> If you re-save this composition, all audio and plugin data and settings in it will be lost.</p>
ko: <h3>오디오와 플러그인을 사용할 수 없음</h3><p>이 컴포지션에서 오디오 파일 혹은 플러그인을 사용할 수 있지만, Rosegarden 이 현재 실행중인 오디오 없이 실행되었습니다. JACK 오디오 서버가 시작되지 않았습니다.</p><p>오디오 파일 및 플러그인을 사용하려면 Rosegarden을 종료하고, JACK 오디오서버를 시작시킨뒤 Rosegarden을 재시작 하세요.</p><p><b>주의:</b> 만약 여기서 다시 저장한다면 모든 오디오 또는 플러그인 데이터를 잃게 됩니다.</p>

en: <h3>Audio and plugins not available</h3><p>This composition uses audio files or plugins, but you are running a version of Rosegarden that was compiled without audio support.</p><p><b>WARNING:</b> If you re-save this composition from this version of Rosegarden, all audio and plugin data and settings in it will be lost.</p>
ko: <h3>오디오와 플러그인을 사용할 수 없음</h3><p>이 컴포지션에서 오디오 파일 또는 플러그인을 사용할 수 있지만, Rosegarden의 오디오 지원이 되지 않는 버전을 실행하고 있습니다.</p><p><b>주의:</b> 만약 여기서 다시 저장한다면 모든 오디오 또는 플러그인 데이터를 잃게 됩니다.</p>

en: <h3>Incorrect audio sample rate</h3><p>This composition contains audio files that were recorded or imported with the audio server running at a different sample rate (%1 Hz) from the current JACK server sample rate (%2 Hz).</p><p>Rosegarden will play this composition at the correct speed, but any audio files in it will probably sound awful.</p><p>Please consider re-starting the JACK server at the correct rate (%3 Hz) and re-loading this composition before you do any more work with it.</p>
ko: <h3>잘못된 오디오 Sample rate</h3><p>이 컴포지션에 가져오는 오디오 파일 Sample rate (%1 Hz)가  JACK 오디오 서버의 Sample rate (%2 Hz)와 다릅니다.</p><p>Rosegarden 에서 이것을 재생하면 원하지 않는 결과를 가져올 수 있습니다.</p><p>JACK 서버를 재시작 하던가 해서 올바른 비율 (%3 Hz) 맞추시기 바랍니다.</p>

en: <h3>Inconsistent audio sample rates</h3><p>This composition contains audio files at more than one sample rate.</p><p>Rosegarden will play them at the correct speed, but any audio files that were recorded or imported at rates different from the current JACK server sample rate (%1 Hz) will probably sound awful.</p><p>Please see the audio file manager dialog for more details, and consider resampling any files that are at the wrong rate.</p>
ko: <h3>일관성없는 오디오 Sample rate</h3><p>이 컴포지션에 사용되는 오디오 파일들의 Sample rate 중 다른게 있습니다.</p><p>Rosegarden 에서 재생하게 되면 JACK 서버의 sample rate (%1 Hz) 로 재생되니 아마 원하지 않는 결과를 가져올것입니다.</p><p>오디오 파일 관리자를 띄워서 정보를 확인하고 문제를 고치십시오.</p>

en: Inconsistent sample rates
ko: 일관성 없는 sample rates

en: <h3>Plugins not found</h3><p>The following audio plugins could not be loaded:</p><ul>
ko: <h3>플러그인을 찾을 수 없음</h3><p>오디오 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다:</p><ul>

en: <li>%1 (from %2)</li>
ko: <li>%1 (부터 %2)</li>

en: Insert Recorded MIDI
ko: 녹음된 MIDI 삽입

en: %1 (recorded)
ko: %1 (녹음됨)

en: Loading plugins...
ko: 플러그인 불러오는중...

en: Nothing to undo
ko: 실행 취소 없음

en: Nothing to redo
ko: 되돌리기 없음

en: Und&o %1
ko: 실행 취소(&o) - %1

en: Re&do %1
ko: 되돌리기(&d) - %1

en: Downloading file %1
ko: %1 파일 다운로드 중

en: Converting audio file...
ko: 오디오 파일 변환 중...

en: Resampling audio file...
ko: 오디오 파일 Resample 중...

en: Converting and resampling audio file...
ko: 오디오 파일 변환과 Resample 중...

en: Importing audio file...
ko: 오디오 파일 가져오는 중...

en: Failed to convert or resample audio file on import
ko: 변환 혹은 Resample 오디오 파일 가져오기 실패

en: T&ransport
ko: 재생 도구(&r)

en: Transport Toolbar
ko: 재생 도구

en: &Layout Mode
ko: 레이아웃 모드(&L)

en: Add Event Ruler
ko: Event 자 추가

en: &Composition
ko: 컴포지션(&C)

en: Se&gment
ko: 세그먼트(&g)

en: Edit &With
ko: 편집기로 열기(&W)

en: N&ote
ko: 음표(&o)

en: Mar&ks
ko: Marks(&k)

en: &Ornaments
ko: Ornaments(&O)

en: &Fingerings
ko: 운지법(&F)

en: S&lashes
ko: Slashes(&l)

en: &Accidentals
ko: 임시표(&A)

en: &Phrase
ko: Phrase(&P)

en: Slur &Position
ko: 이음줄 위치(&P)

en: &Octaves
ko: Octaves(&O)

en: Ad&just
ko: Adjust(&j)

en: R&ests
ko: 쉼표(&e)

en: &Quantize
ko: Quantize(&Q)

en: Trans&pose
ko: Transpose(&p)

en: &Visibility
ko: 보이기(&V)

en: &Rests
ko: 쉼표(&R)

en: &Clefs
ko: 음자리표(&C)

en: &Toolbars
ko: 입력 도구(&T)

en: &Rulers
ko: 위치 자(&R)

en: Tools Toolbar
ko: 입력 도구

en: Notes Toolbar
ko: 음표 도구

en: Rests Toolbar
ko: 쉼표 도구

en: Clefs Toolbar
ko: 음자리표 도구

en: Accidentals Toolbar
ko: 임시표 도구

en: Group Toolbar
ko: Group 도구

en: Marks Toolbar
ko: Mark 도구

en: Meta Toolbar
ko: Meta 도구

en: Layout Toolbar
ko: 레이아웃 도구

en: Time Toolbar
ko: 시간 도구

en: &Grid
ko: Grid(&G)

en: &Segment
ko: 세그먼트(&S)

en: Actions Toolbar
ko: 실행 도구

en: Zoom Toolbar
ko: 확대 도구

en: Number of Stereo &Inputs
ko: 스테레오 입력 번호(&I)

en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

en: &Merge
ko: 병합(&M)

en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

en: &Studio
ko: 스튜디오(&S)

en: Se&gments
ko: 세그먼트(&g)

en: Trac&ks
ko: 트랙(&k)

en: Set &Instrument
ko: 악기설정(&I)

en: Tracks Toolbar
ko: 트랙 도구

en: Editors Toolbar
ko: 편집기 도구

en: &Action
ko: 동작(&A)

en: General Toolbar
ko: 일반 도구

en: Hide additional controls
ko: 추가 제어판 감추기

en: Panic Button
ko: 시끄러

en: IN
ko: 입력

en: OUT
ko: 출력

en: NO EVENTS
ko: 효과 없음

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Mutes all but the currently selected track
ko: 현재 선택한 트랙 모두 무음

en: Start loop or range here
ko: 여기서부터 반복 시작

en: End loop or range here
ko: 여기까지 반복 끝

en: SIG
ko: 박자

en: DIV
ko: 음절

en: TEMPO
ko: 템포

en: END
ko: 끝

en: BAR
ko: 마디

en: Switch between real time, musical time, and frame count
ko: 실제 시간, 보표 카운트, 프레임 카운트 로 각각 바꾸기

en: Show additional controls
ko: 추가 제어판 보이기

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Rewind to beginning
ko: 시작지점으로

en: Moves the pointer position to the start of the composition. (This may mean going forwards if the pointer is currently before the start.)
ko: 컴포지션의 시작위치에 포인터 위치를 이동. (포인터가 시작 위치에 없을때 앞으로 이동.)

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/멈춤

en: Stops playback or recording.
ko: 재생 또는 녹음 정지

en: Fast forward
ko: 앞으로 감기

en: Moves the current pointer position forwards one bar.
ko: 한단계 앞의 마디로 현재 포인터 위치를 이동

en: Fast forward to end
ko: 맨 뒤로

en: Moves the pointer position to the end of the composition.  (This may mean going backwards if the pointer is already beyond the end.)
ko: 컴포지션의 끝위치에 포인터 위치를 이동. (포인터가 끝 위치에 없을때 앞으로 이동.)

en: Display time to end
ko: 마지막 시간에서 카운트

en: <p>...that you can edit multiple segments on multiple tracks simultaneously in
    the notation editor?  Simply select the segments, then use <b>Edit -> Open in Notation Editor</b>.</p>
ko: <p>...사보 편집기에서 여러개의 트랙 내의 여러개의 세그먼트를 동시에 편집할 수 있습니다. 
      세그먼트를 선택하고 다음을 진행해 보세요. <b>편집 -> 사보 편집기로 열기</b>.</p>

en: <p>...that Rosegarden can export files for use by LilyPond, the high-quality score typesetting system?<br><br>
    From the <b>File</b> menu, navigate to <b>Export -> Export LilyPond File</b></p>
ko: <p>...Rosegarden은 높은 품질을 자랑하는 Lilypond 파일로 내보내는 기능이 있습니다.<br><br>
    풀다운 메뉴에서 <b>파일</b> 메뉴를 선택 <b>내보내기 -> LilyPond 파일 내보내기</b></p>

en: <p>...that Rosegarden can print via LilyPond, the high-quality score typesetting system?<br><br>
    From the <b>File</b> menu, navigate to <b>Preview with LilyPond</b>.  The file
    will be exported, rendered, and a preview will appear in KPDF, or one of
    several other PDF viewers, where it can then be printed as well.</p>
ko: <p>...Rosegarden은 LilyPond를 이용해 인쇄하는 기능이 있습니다<br><br>
    풀다운 메뉴에서 <b>파일</b> 메뉴를 선택하고 <b>LilyPond와 함께 미리보기</b>.  The file
    내보내기, 미리보기, PDF로 출력이 가능합니다.
     PDF로 출력한 문서는 PDF 뷰어로 다시 출력할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>...that you can change the total number of bars in the composition via
    <b>Composition -> Change Composition Start and End</b>?</p>
ko: <p>...컴포지션의 모든 마디를 변경할 수 있습니다.
    <b>컴포지션 -> 컴포지의 시작과 끝 변경</b></p>

en:  	 
    <p>...that you can use the mouse wheel to scroll up and down, scroll left and right, and zoom in and out?<br><br>Just roll the wheel to scroll up or down.  Hold Alt as well to scroll left or right, or hold Ctrl to zoom in and out.</p>
ko:  	 
    <p>...마우스 휠로 확대와 축소, 좌우 스크롤링을 할 수 있습니다.<br><br>Ctrl을 누른채로 휠을 굴리면 확대와 축소, Alt를 누른태로 휠을 굴리면 좌우 스크롤링이 가능합니다.</p>

en:  	 
    <p>...that you can set the tempo to match the duration of an audio segment if you know it's an exact number of bars or beats long?<br><br>Just select the audio segment and use <b>Composition -> Tempo and Time Signature -> Set Tempo to Audio Segment Duration</b>.</p>
ko:  	 
    <p>...오디오 세그먼트의 길이에 관한 정확한 박자나 마디의 수를 알고 있는 경우에 그 템포를 일치하도록 설정 하실 수 있습니다.<br><br>오디오 세그먼트 선택하고 <b>컴포지션 -> 템보와 박자 -> 템포를 오디오 세그먼트 길이로 지정</b>.</p>

en: Inkpen is part of Sibelius, but other fonts may use the same mappings.
ko: Inkpen은 Sibelius의 글꼴입니다. 그러나 같은 Mapping을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Maestro is part of Finale, but other fonts use the same mappings.
ko: Maestro는 Finale의 글꼴입니다. 그러나 같은 Mapping을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Opus is part of Sibelius, but other fonts may use the same mappings.
ko: Opus는 Sibelius의 글꼴입니다. 그러나 같은 Mapping을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Petrucci is part of Finale, but other fonts use the same mappings.
ko: Petrucc는 Finale의 글꼴입니다. 그러나 같은 Mapping을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Cross
ko: 교차

en: Mensural
ko: 정량 기보

en: Triangle
ko: 셋잇단음표
